Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Yancy Mickey Kearbey BOUNCED 5/4/13: kearbey@povn.com 01/31/2003
Yates Sandy Smith BOUNCED 5/4/13: sansmith@wtp.net 02/20/2003
Yeater Carolyn Mefford-Mccombs BOUNCED 5/4/13: valtwins@iowatelecom.net 02/18/2003
  Larry G. Rogers lrogers943@aol.com 04/08/2005
Young C. Combs Ccombs1984@aol.com 01/26/2003
  Angie Crowder atcrowder@pldi.net 02/08/2003
  Kaylor Hartley kaylor528@aol.com 01/31/2003
  Jack Hicks BOUNCED 5/4/13: jacjon@sk.sympatico.ca 01/31/2000
  Philip Metcalf philmet@grm.net 01/31/2003
  Mary M. Wyscaver Novak JerPegNovak@aol.com 11/13/2004
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Jim Renfro BOUNCED 5/4/13: jrenfro@planetkc.com 06/17/1999
  Mary Young Pokeymary@aol.com 01/29/2002
Yowell Mickey Daniels tmhfbred@netins.net 01/31/2003
  Suzanne Pixley Pix41@aol.com 01/31/2003
  Don Wrieth DJWRIETH@AOL.com