Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Jack Mark Wayne Arnce paulinecosmo@yahoo.com 04/17/2001
Jackman Evan H. Davis II falstar5151@yahoo.com 01/25/2003
Jackson Mary Vaughn MWVaughn@aol.com 02/13/2003
Jacobs Kena Jacobs klj1865@hotmail.com 02/17/2003
  Mike Jacobs jacobsg@u.arizona.edu  
  Mary Louise Koehler koehlerlily@yahoo.com 11/18/2002
Jagtenberg Michele Arri MArri1998@aol.com 03/02/2003
James Paul Goodspeed goodystoy@aol.com 06/16/2001
Jansma Roni Fraysier BOUNCED 5/4/13: rfraysier@new.rr.com 02/15/2003
  Gail Kleve mandgk@frontiernet.net 08/01/2007
Jarman Celia Davis BOUNCED 5/4/13: cad1948@myvine.com 11/23/2007
Jeffers Kenneth Fairhurst jandale@comcast.net 02/05/2003
Jeffries Gordon Faber gordonfaber@worldnet.att.net 02/14/2003
  Kim Fioravanti Kimbo0930@aol.com 02/09/2003
  Stacy Lindsley brondolph@yahoo.com 08/16/2007
Jemison Joseph B. Cotton cotton149@comcast.net 09/28/2008
Jenkins Barbara Freed BOUNCED 5/4/13: bbftree@sc.rr.com 04/16/2004
  Cookie Leary cookieleary1@msn.com 06/26/2005
  Mary Vaughn MWVaughn@aol.com 02/13/2003
Jenison Vi Gee BOUNCED 5/4/13: vvgee@juno.com 02/07/2003
Jessie Barbara Cody okbarb9115@aol.com 06/02/1999
Jewett Sharon Hillhouse slh27@ncinternet.net 12/19/1999
Johns Mark Hoffman hoffman5@msu.edu 02/08/2003
Johnson Sheri Hubbell BOUNCED 5/4/13: sadieh@iowatelecom.net 08/08/2005
  Mickey Kearbey BOUNCED 5/4/13: kearbey@povn.com 02/03/2003
  John Kehoe john1colton@aol.com 12/01/2000
  Linda Kelly Ballakelly@aol.com 02/15/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Terry Taylor trtaylor@webtv.com 02/15/2003
Johnston Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 02/05/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Nancy Toll nltoll@pressenter.com 02/14/2003
Jolliff John Flanders Folly2@Juno.com 11/09/1998
Jolly Peter Shawver mshawv@yahoo.com 12/29/2008
Jones Jerry Brooks GBrooks948@aol.com 02/15/2003
  Adina Dyer BOUNCED 5/4/13: adyer@nfe.com 11/04/1998
  Connie Erickson BOUNCED 5/4/13: crericks@execpc.com 02/16/2003
  Jeff Faber faberj@molalla.net 02/09/2003
  Rod Farris rodsam7@aol.com 08/02/2000
  Marian Goemaat mgoemaat@mtcnet.net 02/14/2003
  Jana Knopf jknopf@leads.com 02/10/2003
  Pamela Lee pkaylee@verizon.net 06/24/2008
  Rebecca Miller RebeccaMiller 03/25/2005
  John McMillin mcmillin.jo@mchsi.com 02/14/2003
  Janet Sue Milam jsmilam@worldnet.att.net  
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Kay Shipley BOUNCED 5/4/13: kaydoty@hotmail.com 07/25/2000
  Susann Witczak sueje@earthlink.net 02/04/2003
Jongewaard Joan Redeker BOUNCED 5/4/13: djredker@netins.net 02/15/2003
Jorden Suzanne Garrett BOUNCED 5/4/13: sasmusgarrett2@cs.com 02/11/2001
Judd Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003