Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Faber Jeff Faber faberj@molalla.net 02/09/2003
Faircloth Nancy Shire BOUNCED 5/4/13: sndshire@bluemarble.net 06/16/1999
Faircluff Nancy Shire BOUNCED 5/4/13: sndshire@bluemarble.net 06/16/1999
Farley Betty Brown Laes brownlaes@webtv.net 02/09/2003
  Stella Thornburg BOUNCED 5/4/13: Stella@clnk.com  
Farrar Sharon Pratt rslr@nts-online.net 11/24/1998
Farris Rod Farris RODSAM7@aol.com 03/22/1999
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Nancy Stapp stappie@uswest.net 02/16/2003
Fast Barbara I. Miller BOUNCED 5/4/13: redfern@gte.net 02/08/2003
Faulkner William McKale BOUNCED 10/20/16: mckalew@flinthills.com 02/07/2003
Fee Gladys Allen BOUNCED 5/4/13: kena@mounet.com 02/12/2003
  Laurie Bates BOUNCED 5/4/13: albates@milfordcable.net 02/09/2003
  Dawn Fee cdfee2003@yahoo.com 07/15/2003
Feenstra Doris Rowe dentonrowe@aol.com 02/10/2003
Fenton Michelle Fenton Schriever michcory@bellsouth.net 03/10/2007
Ferber Dennis Isenberg Dennyi@email.com 02/09/2003
Feree Jana Knopf jknopf@leads.com 02/10/2003
Ferguson Marie Arnold Jeffers stillpickle@hotmail.com 02/09/2003
Ferkins Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Ferree Jean Cope tcjhc@lexcominc.net 02/10/2003
  David Tonnessen BOUNCED 5/4/13: dtonness@ix.netcom.com 02/09/2003
Ferrel Linda Newman lindymc@email.msn.com 10/09/2000
Ferren Barbara Frost bfrost@mc.net 02/12/2003
Filipowicz Teresa Howells howellst@olynet.com 02/22/2003
Finarty Bobbi Finarty-Davis bdavis@iowatelecom.net 02/23/2003
  Sherry Stoffers sstoffer@inreach.com BOUNCED 5/4/13: hurst1st@sbcglobal.net 03/29/2001
Finch Robert Fletcher BOUNCED 5/4/13: rfletmod@accessus.net  
Finley Cathy Larkins CLar780335@aol.com 04/03/2002
Fisher Edna Chadwick bearcat3431980@yahoo.com 08/04/2006
  Bobbi Finarty-Davis bdavis@iowatelecom.net 02/23/2003
  Maretta Miller dm_miller@att.net 11/19/2007
  Loy Weathers weathers161@msn.com 01/28/2002
  Kenneth M. Wilson kmwlsn@juno.com  
 Jerry J. Wright jerry_wright39@yahoo.com 09/29/2012
Fissell Linda Breazeale lmgbrea@yahoo.com 02/10/2003
Fittell Riche' Reynolds klr204@yahoo.com 02/09/2003
Fitzgerald Edward Little edlittle@pipeline.com.au 02/16/2003
Flack Barbara Basa apotutu@earthlink.net 02/09/2003
Flanagan Chris Brazington BOUNCED 5/4/13: kennedyroots@lycos.com 11/03/2001
Flanders John Flanders Folly2@Juno.com 11/09/1998
Fleming Linda Queen queen3@gte.net 06/16/1999
  Sherri Slycord sherslyhd58@AOL.com 01/28/2002
Fletcher Robert Fletcher BOUNCED 5/4/13: rfletmod@accessus.net  
Follett Frank Wallace fwall914@earthlink.net 02/17/2003
Fonkert Jay Fonkert jfonkert@aol.com 02/07/2003
Forbes Victoria Rauth vrauth@aol.com 01/23/2001
Ford Bob Baker rlbaker@toast.net 04/18/2003
Fortner Jeannie Cox tcox05@bellsouth.net 10/24/2005
  Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
Fortune Virginia Perry BOUNCED 5/4/13: vperry1@shawneelink.net 02/10/2003
  Melvin Temple Jr. templetreeiowa@webtv.net 01/27/2003
Fosse Burt Van Horn bvanhorn@trxinc.com 02/11/2003
Foster Evan H. Davis II falstar5151@yahoo.com 02/12/2003
  Cathleen Cody witsendcody@yahoo.com 02/22/2003
  Gayle Freitas bfreitas@hctc.com 02/11/2003
  Kristina Smith zuzus@aol.com 02/09/2003
Foulk Pamela Greenwood pamelagreenwood@aol.com 02/10/2003
Fowler R C Collins gcollins@digisys.net 09/06/2002
Fox Jackie Cechin jd565@aol.com 02/10/2003
Fraaken Juanita Hayley BOUNCED 5/4/13: jhayley@pacbell.net 02/15/2003
  Gay Wilson wilsonmarvingaylea@att.net 02/03/2003
Franks Joan Taylor ezspirit@ev1.net 05/04/2003
Frazer Mickey Daniels tmhfbred@netins.net 03/28/2003
Frazier Laurie Bates BOUNCED 5/4/13: albates@milfordcable.net 02/09/2003
Frear Glen Frear gfrear@yahoo.com 01/09/2000
Freel Laurie Bates BOUNCED 5/4/13: albates@milfordcable.net 02/09/2003
Freeman Marjorie Moore marjorie@iowatelecom.net 02/11/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
French Judith Bouma BOUNCED 5/4/13: jbouma@rockford.com 10/26/2000
  Scott Safe ScottSafe@gmail and .com 02/13/2005
Fridlington David Fridlington dgf414@hotmail.com 08/19/2007
Frowein Johannes Forrer jbforrer@yahoo.com 11/29/2011
Fry Julia Coldren FamRsearch@aol.com 02/10/2003
  Maureen Seskis moseskis@hotmail.com 02/09/2003
  David Tonnessen BOUNCED 5/4/13: dtonness@ix.netcom.com 02/09/2003
Fudge Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Fuller Robert Fuller reflaf@earthlink.net 08/08/2004
Funk Beverlee Faulkner herbylu@webtv.net 07/08/2000
  Kim Fioravanti Kimbo0930@aol.com

02/09/2003

Furquin Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003