Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Mack Susann Witczak sueje@earthlink.net 02/04/2003
Macomb Vonda Sheets invalid email : vonda@copper-turtle.com 02/05/2003
Maddy Jeanne Coolley jschmeichel@msn.com 01/27/2003
  Teresa Klocke teaklocke@elltel.net 02/22/2003
  Kate Ross jkross4@yahoo.com 01/29/2003
Magill Kendell W. "Kip" Phillips ivhistory@cavenet.com 01/24/2003
Mahlon Jackie Ayers-Berry jackjo4274@aol.com 02/02/2003
Maitre Dawn Fee cdfee2003@yahoo.com 07/15/2003
Manfield Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Mann Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Manning Evan H. Davis II falstar5151@yahoo.com 01/25/2003
Manor Terri Main litefoot@pcpartner.net 02/02/2003
Manix JoAnn Jackson jacksonfarms@mahaska.org 03/23/2009
Manley Rebecca Garrlentini garrlentini1@aol.com 03/17/2003
Maple Tim Lehigh timlehigh@gmail.com 05/07/2010
  Rebecca Miller RebeccaMiller 03/25/2005
Marion Nancy Drouillard flynfrog@provide.net 02/08/2003
Mark Madonna Murphy Wallace madonnawallace@sbcglobal.net 04/17/2008
Markey Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Markle Lois Stradley stradleylois@hotmail.com 02/19/2003
Marquardt Judith Jones judithjones2000@yahoo.com 01/26/2003
Marshall Robin Bills precambrian51@yahoo.com 01/27/2003
Martin Jo Dixon Dixonj@kc.rr.com 5/5/2013
Mason Barbara Basa apotutu@earthlink.net 02/09/2003
  Edna Chadwick bearcat3431980@yahoo.com 08/04/2006
  Jeanne Coolley jschmeichel@msn.com 01/27/2003
  Daniel Riley rileydanielj@yahoo.com 01/29/2003
Matheny Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Mathew Beth Johnston BOUNCED 5/4/13: bjohnsto@oregonvos.net 02/19/2003
Mathews, Matthews Janice Buchanan janb111@aol.com 01/20/2003
  Kenneth Server serverk@northlink.com 01/26/2003
Mathis Dorothy Mathis Vance dorothyvance@yahoo.com 10/28/2005
Matkovich Nancy Christensen mebulldogs@iowatelecom.net 11/01/2006
Maxson Michael G. Maxson maxsonm@msn.com 03/11/2007
May Linda Hardesty lhard@hotmail.com 03/22/2003
Maybee Susann Witczak sueje@earthlink.net 02/04/2003
Mayberry Ken Mayberry mayberrys@mchsi.com 01/14/2008
McBeth Carol Jones CmusicJ@aol.com 02/14/2003
McBurney Glenn McAnarney thecensusguys@hotmail.com 06/22/2006
McCaffrey Cindy Fugate cindyfugate@yahoo.com 07/11/2005
McCann Dee Townsend Deesend@aol.com 02/08/2003
McCart Sandra Childs jschilds@pacbell.net 01/28/2003
McCarty Shirley Pfeifle alpfeifle@charter.net 02/12/2003
McClain Nancy Shire sndshire@sbcglobal.net 06/26/2004
  Mary Vaughn MWVaughn@aol.com 02/13/2003
McClure Shirley Pfeifle alpfeifle@charter.net 02/12/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Jane Thompson jtwe@netins.net 02/22/2004
McComb Vonda Sheets invalid email : vonda@copper-turtle.com 02/05/2003
McConnell Elizabeth Tatum mtii@cowboy.net 01/27/2003
  Dorothy Mathis Vance dorothyvance@yahoo.com 10/28/2005
McCon(n)aughey Bobbie Coons Mover28@aol.com 08/17/2004
  Vonda Sheets invalid email : vonda@copper-turtle.com 02/05/2003
McCorkle Sandra McCorkle smccorkle46@sbcglobal.net 01/11/2006
McCoy Tammie Elliott tammielliott@comcast.net 08/25/2004
  Gay Wilson wilsonmarvingaylea@att.net 02/03/2003
  Joyce Mortenson Wilson jwilson@commspeed.net 01/26/2003
McDiffit Teresa Klocke teaklocke@elltel.net 02/22/2003
McFadden Dee Townsend Deesend@aol.com 02/08/2003
McFall Jean Cope tcjhc@lexcominc.net 02/10/2003
McGaha Sharon Pratt rslr@nts-online.net 02/04/2003
McGhee Su Keister BOUNCED 10/27/13: generation7@myway.com 06/02/2005
McGill Kendell W. "Kip" Phillips ivhistory@cavenet.com 01/24/2003
McGrew Stephanie Adams sllamadams@hotmail.com 10/11/2004
  Maureen Seskis moseskis@hotmail.com 01/26/2003
McKee Steven D. DeMoss BOUNCED 5/4/13: sddemoss@iland.net 02/07/2003
McKern Leona Greene-Walker Flowerchild417@aol.com 02/04/2003
McKinder Sandra Childs jschilds@pacbell.net 01/28/2003
McKinnan Audrey Squire Sqrrabbit@aol.com 05/01/2004
Mclaughlin Coni Bowman Conib@aol.com 01/29/2003
McLees Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
McMahon Patrick J. McMahon pjcmtmcm@aol.com 03/05/2006
McMichael Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
McMillen Greta Thompson gt@new.rr.com 01/23/2003
McNair Sheila Norton Stone hotlipsskn@yahoo.com 01/13/2011
McNertney Jana Knopf jknopf@leads.com 02/10/2003
McVay Greta Thompson gt@new.rr.com 04/04/2008
Mears Jeff Faber faberj@molalla.net 02/09/2003
Mefford Carolyn Mefford-Mccombs BOUNCED 5/4/13: valtwins@iowatelecom.net 02/18/2003
Mercer Phyllis Gauss mztiz1@cox.net 01/26/2003
Merriman Barbara Freed BOUNCED 5/4/13: bbftree@sc.rr.com 04/16/2004
Merritt Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/16/2003
Messemaker Mary Lou (Scheffers) Marshall dimdmary@pacifier.com 04/07/2005
Metcalf Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 01/26/2003
  Philip Metcalf philmet@grm.net 02/17/2003
  Enola Pagliuso enolafay@walnutel.net 10/27/2010
Metz Josephine Dixon dixonj@kc.rr.com 01/29/2003
Meyers/Myers Steve DeGeest degeest@hur.midco.net 02/27/2006
  M. W. Hougland mhougland@gmail.com 09/23/2007
Miedema Morgan Wheeler mpwheeler@earthlink.net 03/28/2009
Miller Jackie Ayers-Berry jackjo4274@aol.com 02/02/2003
  Karen Ballard keballard@excite.com 01/29/2003
  Connie Davis dconnie17@gmail.com 10/01/2010
  Nancy Drouillard flynfrog@provide.net 02/08/2003
  Susan Fortenberry sfsfvf@aol.com 01/28/2003
  Chris Isley Chris Isley 12/29/2008
  Linda Jacoby Ljac0927@aol.com 01/27/2003
  Phyllis Irish IrishStock@aol.com 02/04/2003
  Patricia Ridgeway Shearer Prshearer@aol.com 11/04/2007
  Barbara Miller Trujillo barbara.trujillo@sbcglobal.net 10/20/2006
Mills Bill Grother Grother@Juno.Com 02/24/2003
  Rita Reid rita2022@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
Minor Barbara Cody okbarb9115@aol.com 03/11/2003
Molesworth Connie Cave conniesmithcave@hotmail.com 02/04/2003
Moore Connie Davis BOUNCED 5/4/13: cdavis1770@hughes.net 10/01/2010
  Marjorie Moore moore50125@gmail.com 12/23/2009
  Berniece Thornton pthorn6780@comcast.net 03/13/2008
Montgomery Rita Reid rita2022@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
Moran Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Morford Sandra Childs jschilds@pacbell.net 01/28/2003
Morgan Patricia Partridge hangem@jps.net 01/25/2003
Morman, Moorman Beth Johnston BOUNCED 5/4/13: bjohnsto@oregonvos.net 02/19/2003
Morris Kim Javorek need new address 12/27/2010
  Amy Plowman Grndmagrunt@Aol.com 02/02/2003
Morrissey Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Morse Leona Greene-Walker Flowerchild417@aol.com 02/04/2003
Mothershead Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 01/26/2003
Mothorn Hugh Mottern Ginnihugh@aol.com 01/27/2003
Mozack Karen Ballard keballard@excite.com 01/29/2003
Mueller Josephine Dixon dixonj@kc.rr.com 01/29/2003
  Susan Fortenberry sfsfvf@aol.com 01/28/2003
Muilenburg Mary Lou (Scheffers) Marshall dimdmary@pacifier.com 04/07/2005
Mulky Nada Jackson churchnnada@earthlink.net 01/27/2003
Muller Josephine Dixon dixonj@kc.rr.com 01/29/2003
  Barbara Miller Trujillo BOUNCED 5/4/13: babs@pe.net 01/29/2003
Murphy Barbara Basa apotutu@earthlink.net 02/09/2003
  Jo Dixon Dixonj@kc.rr.com 5/5/2013
  JoAnn Jackson jacksonfarms@mahaska.org 03/23/2009
  Patricia Partridge hangem@jps.net 01/25/2003
  Robert Stubbs robert@stubbs.com 02/03/2003
  Madonna Murphy Wallace madonnawallace@sbcglobal.net 04/17/2008
Muse Sherry Stoffers hurst1st@sbcglobal.net 01/30/2003
Myers Dave Boyd daboide@iowatelecom.net 03/01/2012