Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Gaass Steven Lytwynec sdlytwynec@yahoo.com 02/08/2003
Gadberry Don Hughes donhughes@email.msn.com  
Gagnon Candace Gravelle invalid email : tealtree@attbi.com 02/08/2003
Galeazzi Vickie Galeazzi galeazzi@willinet.net 02/02/2003
Galloway Marlin Galloway BOUNCED 5/4/13: cmgallow@pcpartner.net 02/14/2003
Galvin Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 02/08/2003
Gamble Rose Baierl gmarose41@hotmail.com 04/16/2005
Gardner Judith Hardester BOUNCED 5/4/13: judith@sisna.com  
  Marlena Varela mdolores_varela@yahoo.com 07/29/2000
Garrett Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Elizabeth Stewart mtii@cowboy.net 02/14/2003
Garrison Nancy Shire BOUNCED 5/4/13: sndshire@bluemarble.net 06/16/1999
  Mary Vaughn MWVaughn@aol.com 02/13/2003
  Justin J. Wilburn jwilburn@netins.net 02/12/2003
Gasparovich Nancy Christensen mebulldogs@iowatelecom.net 11/01/2006
Gause Cindy Hugen chugen@iowatelecom.net 03/28/2004
  Steven Terrell steveterrell@erols.com 02/08/2003
Gay Jed W. Heald JedHeald@aol.com 02/02/2003
Gee Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
  Robert Stubbs robert@stubbs.com 02/03/2003
Geiger Dee Hert deee@sisna.com 12/23/2001
Gent Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Gentry Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
George Teresa Howells howellst@olynet.com 02/22/2003
  Jerry Sanner BOUNCED 5/4/13: jerry@sanner.com 05/06/2000
Gesman Julia Kelley the42n81@aol.com 10/09/1999
Gezel Mary Thomp Mthomp3852@aol.com 02/03/2003
Gibb Ann Swisher aswishers@yahoo.com 02/03/2003
  Judi Winton BOUNCED 5/4/13: jwinton@prodigy.net 08/13/2001
Gibbons Gladys Allen BOUNCED 5/4/13: kena@mounet.com 02/12/2003
Gibbs Laurie Bates BOUNCED 5/4/13: albates@milfordcable.net 02/08/2003
Gibson Rose Baierl gmarose41@hotmail.com 04/16/2005
  Terry Taylor trtaylor@webtv.com 02/14/2003
Gifford Lee Anne Wallace Cross LeeAnneCrs@aol.com 01/23/2003
  Karen Proudfit Hanley k.hanley@mchsi.com 12/29/2004
  Dennis Miller Dennis7449@aol.com  
Gilbert Mary Lou Marshall dimdmary@pacifier.com 02/15/2003
Gill R C Collins gcollins@digisys.net 09/06/2002
  Barbara Frost bfrost@mc.net 02/12/2003
Gillfillan Susan Gillfillan Sslif@aol.com 07/25/1999
Gilson Winifred Ravenscroft BOUNCED 5/4/13: calwin@rconnect.com 02/12/2003
Girton Lanah Martilla BOUNCED 5/4/13: jbarn53@aol.com 09/07/2000
  Julie Molek jts@mwt.net 02/03/2003
Glasgow Laurie Bates BOUNCED 5/4/13: albates@milfordcable.net 02/09/2003
  Charolette Kaster ckaster231@aol.com 02/23/2003
Glass Malcolm Baker malcolmb@oro.net 02/08/2003
  Joan Taylor ezspirit@ev1.net

05/04/2003

Gleason Viki Steiner vikisteiner@hotmail.com 01/25/2003
Glenn Karen Ballard keballard@excite.com 01/29/2003
  Jan Pace jjpjgp@milwpc.com 04/17/2004
  Leslie Smith Leslie.Smith@juno.com 02/08/2003
  Thomas Vinson invalid email: tevinson@lcc.net 02/12/2003
  David G. Woodward buckyw@charter.net 06/01/2007
Glidwell Marilyn Knight BOUNCED 5/4/13: dk7@mail.kans.com 11/04/1998
Godfrey Sue Newman Willem Vickstrom suwillem@aol.com 02/02/2003
  Rita Reid rita2022@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
  Dave Wade Dw25650@diodecom.net 03/22/2010
Godley Chris Schippers usfour@kdsi.net 02/03/2003
Godwin Lorraine Godwin Lindgren lglnd@sbcglobal.net 03/25/2005
Goemaat Marian Goemaat mgoemaat@mtcnet.net 01/18/2007
  Marvin Hackert m.hackert@mail.utexas.edu 02/08/2003
Goggins Mary Dorsey marydorsey@bigfoot.com  
Gooden Dennis Baxter dennisbx@yahoo.com 11/19/2001
Goodrich Ryan Andrew Goodrich rygoodrich@yahoo.com 01/18/2008
Goodwin Susan Ludwick KLudw77777@aol.com 02/12/2003
Gordon Kelly Heffner kheffner2@cox.net 04/21/2005
Gose Mickey Kearbey BOUNCED 5/4/13: kearbey@povn.com 02/02/2003
  Linda Kelly Ballakelly@aol.com 06/29/2000
  Peter Shawver mshawv@yahoo.com 12/29/2008
Gosselink Sharon Crary sharon.crary@comcast.net 05/14/2006
  Marian Goemaat mgoemaat@mtcnet.net 02/14/2003
Gould Linda Queen queen3@gte.net 06/16/1999
Graham Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 02/03/2003
  Leslie Bagwell lesliewrightb@gmail.com 09/12/2009
  Marvel Hall invalid email : mhall@dmreg.infi.net 02/04/2003
  Melvin Temple Jr. templetreeiowa@webtv.net 02/03/2003
Grandia Sheri Hazelwood hazelwood@atlantic.net 08/15/2003
Grant Leah Neuberger neuberg@inlandnet.com 04/29/2003
Gravatt Jeff and Rhoda Phillips jphillips4@cox.net 06/08/2003
Gravely Madonna Murphy Wallace madonnawallace@sbcglobal.net 04/17/2008
Graves Joan Taylor jtaylor068@charter.net 09/13/2008
  Cathy Wies cathy_wies@byu.edu 02/08/2003
Gray Gordon Faber gordonfaber@worldnet.att.net 02/08/2003
  Connie Gibbons BOUNCED 5/4/13: connie@afnetinc.com  
  Marilyn Riat riatldmr@access-one.com 08/09/2001
Green Patti Bartlett billbartlett@earthlink.net  
  Frank Bonifield frankbonifield@yahoo.com 03/07/2003
  Linda Breese BOUNCED 5/4/13: bonker6848@attbi.coms 03/29/2003
  Ellen Wyman Farrester redbootz717@windstream.net 02/05/2011
  Sarah Elizabeth Rose BOUNCED 5/4/13: srose@rosenet.net 02/12/2003
Greenhalgh Jean Cope tcjhc@lexcominc.net 02/10/2003
Gregory Judy Steenhoek dlsjashnv@cox.net 06/07/2006
  Mary Lou Wardlaw tlmlw@earthlink.net 02/04/2008
Greimann Betty Kersch ckbk4@juno.com 02/12/2003
Griesbaum Susan Fortenberry sfsfvf@aol.com 02/02/2003
Griffen Snowy Winters snowy@netins.net 11/04/1998
Griffin Barbara Cody okbarb9115@aol.com 03/11/2003
  Charlotte Hannah jerryh@volstate.net 02/13/2003
Griffith Lois Cleveland lclevela@bellsouth.net 05/03/2000
  Carol Porch porch3498@yahoo.com updated 02/07/2008
  Eric Unden unden@gmail.com 07/07/2010
Grimes John Grimes johnieg@pine-net.com 09/04/2006
Grizzle Gladys Allen BOUNCED 5/4/13: kena@mounet.com 02/12/2003
Groeneveld Suzi Plooster mplooste@du.edu 02/03/2003
Groom Kim Wright Kimmckim@aol.com  
Grossnickle Barbara Basa apotutu@earthlink.net 02/09/2003
Grother Bill Grother Grother@Juno.Com 02/24/2003
Grove Audrey Squire Sqrrabbit@aol.com 05/01/2004
Groves Kris Snyder Shank familyhunt@live.com 11/19/2008
Grundman Shannon Seiberling ShannonAndDave@msn.com 02/12/2003
Gullion Stephanie Adams sllamadams@hotmail.com 10/11/2004
  Shirley Pfeifle alpfeifle@charter.net 02/12/2003
Gunn Sharon D'Anna rfdsad@aol.com 02/12/2003
Gunsolley John Gunsolley JCG001@dental.umaryland.edu 03/05/2001
Gunter Ione Bradburn BOUNCED 5/4/13: Ccbrad20321@cs.com 02/16/2001
  Brenda Zuniga birdzu@aol.com 02/08/2003
Gustin(e) Cindy Hugen chugen@iowatelecom.net 03/28/2004
Guthrie Julia Coldren-Walker FamRsearch@aol.com 02/12/2003
Gwynn Helen Issel whissel2@email.msn.com 02/02/2003