Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Tagney Ella Hoeh Ellahoeh@aol.com 07/24/2002
Talbott Ruth Blankenbaker BOUNCED 5/4/13: rblanken3@comcast.net 02/16/2003
Talley John E. Brach jbrach@frontier.net 04/16/2004
  Lynnea Dickinson LDickin628@aol.com 02/18/2003
Tallman Betty Baker betty.baker@usa.net 01/17/2010
Tank Doris Rowe dentonrowe@aol.com 02/10/2003
Tate Connie Gibbons BOUNCED 5/4/13: connie@afnetinc.com  
Taylor Irene Klinzman mommato6@aol.com 02/08/2003
  Joan Taylor jtaylor068@charter.net 09/13/2008
  Cathy Wies cathy_wies@byu.edu 02/04/2003
Teesdale John McMillin mcmillin.jo@mchsi.com 02/14/2003
Temple Melvin R. Temple Jr. BOUNCED 5/4/13: caretakerjr1962@webtv.net 01/27/2003
  Melvin R. Temple Sr. invalid email : melvin@harenet.net 06/07/2000
Templeton Gay Wilson gayleawilson@att.net 02/03/2003
Tener Lee Anne Wallace Cross LeeAnneCrs@aol.com 01/23/2003
  Dennis Miller Dennis7449@aol.com  
TenHagen Mary Thomp Mthomp3852@aol.com 02/27/2003
Terpstra Jerry Sanner BOUNCED 5/4/13: jerry@sanner.com 05/06/2000
Terry Dawn Fee cdfee2003@yahoo.com 07/15/2003
  Winifred Ravenscroft BOUNCED 5/4/13: calwin@rconnect.com 02/12/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Terwilliger Judy Schoening juscho48@hotmail.com 02/23/2001
Teter Wilma C. Becker WCB2LAB9101@iowatelecom.net 07/14/2006
  K Bemisdarfer bkpr1@netins.net 02/16/2003
  Richard or Shirley Kingery BOUNCED 5/4/13: shirichk@lisco.com 09/27/2003
  W G Van Hemert wgvh2@yahoo.com 02/16/2003
Tharp Karen Ballard keballard@excite.com 01/29/2003
Thomas Rebecca Allen Gillette kord1@netins.net 01/27/2003
  Thomas Jones, Jr. TJones@AOL.com 04/22/2004
  Connie Rasmussen cr426@pitlor.com 06/24/2009
  Rita Reid rita2022@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
Thompson Barbara Basa apotutu@earthlink.net 02/09/2003
  Kathie Chambers kath2108@yahoo.com 03/01/2002
  Rose Fields rose13@centurytel.net 06/28/2005
  Carole Hobson invalid email: hobsonce@cdsnet.net 01/07/2001
Thorn Jake Thorn jthorn7376@aol.com 08/31/2007
Thornburg(h) Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 01/27/2003
  Leland Thornburgh EThornb471@aol.com 02/17/2003
Throckmorton Richard Carle rlcarle@bigfoot.com 02/03/2003
Thurman Connie Mincy koni66@msn.com 01/27/2003
Tickel/Tickle Vickie Beyer vbeyer@iastate.edu 02/09/2003
  Judith Tickel Need judith.need@verizon.net 04/21/2003
Tiley Shelley Tiley BOUNCED 5/4/13: stiley@cptnet.com 05/13/1999
Tilley Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 01/26/2003
Tillotson Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/03/2003
Tipton Sue Keister BOUNCED 5/4/13: sunight@mindspring.com 02/09/2003
  Laurie Mikita firefly@lisco.com 04/19/2000
Titterington Barbra Titherington titherington@bigpond.com 02/12/2008
Tol Robert Arthur Trapp r1946at@aol.com 04/16/2004
Tolbert Pat Kiser sjma@raccoon.com 09/27/2003
Tollitson Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/16/2003
Toole Donald L. Smith milcty1924@softcom.net 02/17/2003
Toom Michael Elliott elliott1701@yahoo.com 01/27/2003
  Jay Fonkert jfonkert@aol.com 02/07/2003
Top Steve DeGeest BOUNCED 5/4/13: degeest@comcast.net 10/29/2007
Totten Richelle Engelman engelman@gte.net 03/20/2003
Town Kelly Grant kroo_4@yahoo.com 02/17/2003
  Sheri Hubbell BOUNCED 5/4/13: sadieh@iowatelecom.net 08/08/2005
Towns Viki Steiner vikisteiner@hotmail.com 02/09/2003
Traister Ada Cormeny BOUNCED 5/4/13: rcormeny@pcpartner.net 02/09/2003
  Earl Rice BOUNCED 10/15/15: earlr@worldnetla.net 02/15/2003
Trent Marilyn La Velle Poitras lavelle@zianet.com 02/09/2003
Trinkle Cindy Hugen chugen@iowatelecom.net 03/28/2004
  Dian Wales dianwales1@aol.com 05/19/1999
Trumbower Carol Derk Burkland bftb@mill.tds.net 02/15/2003
Tsunis Gerald D. (Jerry) Hobson gdhobgen@aol.com 07/17/2004
Tucker Clarence L. Bergmann BOUNCED 5/4/13: pchsclb@pella.k12.ia.us  
Tulk Angela Sarvis bsarvis@zoetrope.com 02/19/2003
Tullis Jacqueline Sharp jlhickman@se-iowa.net 01/29/2003
Tunis Gerald D. (Jerry) Hobson gdhobgen@aol.com 07/17/2004
Turk Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Turner Doris Emerson dori1937@aol.com 05/14/1999
  Linda Jacoby Ljac0927@aol.com 01/27/2003
Tuttle Nancy Shire sndshire@sbcglobal.net 06/26/2004
Twitchell John K. Maddy JKM4310@worldnet.att.net 02/09/2003
Tyron Larry Bradshaw gsbradshaw@aol.com 02/16/2003