Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Naeve Clarence L. Bergmann BOUNCED 5/4/13: pchsclb@pella.k12.ia.us  
Neal David Tonnessen BOUNCED 5/4/13: dtonness@ix.netcom.com 02/01/2003
Needham Laurie Parish bookit@sonic.net 02/03/2003
Neel Dee Townsend Deesend@aol.com 02/08/2003
Neifert Rebecca Allen Gillette kord1@netins.net 02/01/2003
Nellis Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/02/2003
Newbery Mickey Daniels tmhfbred@netins.net 02/08/2003
Newbrey Nancy Bousquet Monk nbmonk@aol.com 09/22/2005
Newell Dave Kellogg BOUNCED 5/4/13: dave@kelloggsoft.com 02/10/2003
Newman Sadie Ja Cole sadieja@hotmail.com 06/19/2001
  Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
  Jean Kyle JKyle23381@aol.com 02/09/2003
  Greta Thompson gt@new.rr.com 02/03/2003
  Sue Newman Willem Vickstrom suwillem@aol.com 02/03/2003
  Susann Witczak sueje@earthlink.net 02/04/2003
Newson Chuck Burress BOUNCED 5/4/13: cburress@tcia.net 09/10/2000
Neyer Charlotte Aten atenc3@aol.com 02/03/2003
Nichols Doris Russell grandma168@aol.com 02/24/2003
Niemantsverdriet Carolyn Bauer manor@marshallnet.com 02/10/2003
Nieveen Suzi Plooster mplooste@du.edu 02/03/2003
Nimmo Nancy Stapp stappie@uswest.net 02/16/2003
Nolan Susan Fortenberry sfsfvf@aol.com 02/03/2003
Nofsker Marti BOUNCED 5/4/13: bobnmarti@juno.com 02/15/2003
Noftsger Phyllis J. Noftsger sillyhp@insightbb.com 07/01/2006
Northrup Ione Bradburn BOUNCED 5/4/13: Ccbrad20321@cs.com 02/16/2001
Norton Sheila Norton Stone hotlipsskn@yahoo.com 01/13/2011
Nossaman Steve DeGeest degeest@hur.midco.net 02/27/2006
Noteboom Janice Connell janicec6@aol.com 06/27/2002
  Cabel Noteboom BOUNCED 5/4/13: kamandcabel@peoplepc.com 12/16/2001
Null Kenneth Lemmon Lemken@aol.com 02/08/2003
Nunn Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Nutt Joan Engdahl Engdahl6@cs.com 02/08/2003