Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Waal Lies Visser l.kopjes@quicknet.nl 05/10/2010
Waddell Richard Wear BOUNCED 5/4/13: richwear@myfamily.org 02/17/2003
Wade Tom Hinkleman thinkl1985@aol.com 02/14/2003
  Dave Wade Dw25650@diodecom.net 03/22/2010
Wadkins Gloria McAlister twm@alaska.net 02/18/2003
Waggoner Janet Ritchie dritchie@se-iowa.net 08/27/2002
Waisner Margie Christian mchris1542@aol.com 12/03/2008
  Lynda Zoladz BOUNCED 5/4/13: zsabqhq@msn.com 04/22/2002
Waits Melvin Temple Jr. templetreeiowa@webtv.net 01/28/2003
Waldo Linda Jacoby Ljac0927@aol.com 10/02/2000
Wales Dian Wales dianwales1@aol.com 05/19/1999
Walker Celia Davis BOUNCED 5/4/13: cad1948@myvine.com 11/23/2007
  Nancy Toll nltoll@pressenter.com 11/26/1998
Wall Philip Metcalf philmet@grm.net 02/17/2003
Wallace Michelle Batton michellebatton@hotmail.com 04/08/2003
  Doran Davis BOUNCED 5/4/13: dorand@lisco.net  
  Jerry Elliott hawki77@aol.com 06/09/1999
  Tammie Elliott farmhousegifts@msn.com 02/04/2003
  Sheila Norton Stone hotlipsskn@yahoo.com 01/13/2011
  Frank Wallace fwall914@earthlink.net 02/17/2003
Walls Bill Hansen BOUNCED 5/4/13: whansen@netins.net 02/15/2003
  Terry Taylor trtaylor@webtv.com 02/14/2003
Waln Enneking Rock3chalk@Yahoo.com 02/15/2003
Walter Frederick Walter fwalter@swbell.net 03/22/2001
  Sharon Pratt rslr@nts-online.net 02/04/2003
Walters Barbara Miller BOUNCED 5/4/13: redfern@gte.net 02/08/2003
  Sharon Pratt rslr@nts-online.net 02/04/2003
  Berniece Thornton pthorn6780@comcast.net 03/13/2008
Walton Julia Hoskins HoskinsDR@aol.com 02/01/2003
Walraven Joan Trentadue tanglewynd@aol.com 03/16/2008
Ward Ruth E. Blankenbaker BOUNCED 5/4/13: rblanken3@comcast.net 02/04/2003
Ware Tom Ware tompat_16_2022@yahoo.com 09/04/2002
Warner Doris Emerson dori1937@aol.com 05/14/1999
  Kristina Smith zuzus@aol.com 01/25/2003
Warren Cathy Larkins CLar780335@aol.com 04/03/2002
Warrior Teresa Howells howellst@olynet.com 11/20/1998
Watkins Clarence L. Bergmann BOUNCED 5/4/13: pchsclb@pella.k12.ia.us  
  Peter Shawver mshawv@yahoo.com 12/29/2008
Watlins Jana Knopf jknopf@leads.com 02/10/2003
  Gloria McAlister twm@alaska.net 02/18/2003
  Mary Lou Zimmerman kandmlzimm@sbcglobal.net 10/11/2004
Watts DeAnna Walker redfoxes@sstelco.com 09/21/1999
Weaser Guy Weaser weaserg@culver.org 02/16/2003
Weaver Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Webb Morris Hand monipca@aol.com 08/01/1999
Webster Mary Webster invalid email: bee-gard@lcc.net 02/16/2003
Weevers W. D. Vos westlake@efn.org 05/11/2000
Wehrkamp Carole Gerosolimo cgerosolimo@msn.com 02/14/2003
Weidman Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Weiers, Weijers Shannon Seiberling ShannonAndDave@msn.com 02/12/2003
Weiss Sara Curtin-Mosher saraiowa@yahoo.com 11/07/1999
Welch Mary Louise Boudreau Meers meersworld@sbcglobal.net 07/17/2006
  Cindy Courtney Dottie4356@aol.com 02/01/2003
  Maurine Hall mohall@lisco.com 07/20/1999
  Marie Arnold Jeffers Mjeffers2419@gmail.com 01/25/2003
  Norman Welch NCCWelch@aol.com 02/16/2003
Welcher Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/16/2003
Weldon Sonja Clarke Clarke2U@aol.com 04/29/2000
Welsher Nancy Bousquet Monk nbmonk@aol.com 09/22/2005
Wells Patricia Partridge hangem@jps.net 01/25/2003
Wengart Ginny Core BOUNCED 5/4/13: vcorre@trib.com 03/02/1999
West Paul Freeland BOUNCED 5/4/13: DuskieF@aol.com 03/06/1999
  Donna Healy GDSKHEALY@aol.com 02/17/2003
  Vickie Phillips BOUNCED 5/4/13: vick4656@aol.com 04/21/2001
  Kay Shipley BOUNCED 5/4/13: kaydoty@hotmail.com 07/25/2000
  Sheila Norton Stone hotlipsskn@yahoo.com 01/13/2011
  Joan Taylor ezspirit@ev1.net

05/04/2003

  Janice West BOUNCED 5/4/13: revjcw@earthlink.net 02/16/2003
Westbrook Peggy Lowe danlowe@aol.com 02/16/2003
Wetheral Barbara I. Miller BOUNCED 5/4/13: redfern@gte.net 02/14/2003
  Melvin Temple Jr. incomplete email: templetreeiowawebtv.net 01/28/2003
Wetherall Melvin Temple Jr. incomplete email: templetreeiowawebtv.net 02/16/2003
Weyers Shannon Seiberling s-seiberling@epl.org 02/14/2003
Weyerse Mary Thomp Mthomp3852@aol.com 01/25/2003
Whaley Gary Whaley whaley11@msn.com 02/20/2003
Wheeler Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Whitcomb Jed W. Heald JedHeald@aol.com 01/25/2003
White Roland Federly rpfederly@earthlink.net 02/19/2003
  Patricia Ridgeway Shearer Prshearer@aol.com 11/04/2007
Whitlatch Robert Fletcher BOUNCED 5/4/13: rfletmod@accessus.net  
Wichhart Juanita Hayley BOUNCED 5/4/13: jhayley@pacbell.net 02/15/2003
  Steven Lytwynec sdlytwynec@yahoo.com 02/16/2003
Wickhart Steve Hols tanager@kdsi.net  
Wicks Lynne Horst lmjhorst@hotmail.com 01/09/2007
Wieland Josephine Dixon dixonj@kc.rr.com 02/01/2003
Wight Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Wignall Gayle Wignall doghouse4@cox.net 04/28/2003
Wigton Barbara Adams BOUNCED 5/4/13: dbadams@portup.com 04/29/2001
Wilbur Jake Thorn jthorn7376@aol.com 08/31/2007
Wilcox Leslie Bagwell lesliewrightb@gmail.com 11/28/2009
  Jackie Oldham jackio@iowatelecom.net 02/01/2003
Wilcut, Wilcutt Greta Thompson gt@new.rr.com 01/25/2003
Wilcutt Judy Steenhoek dlsjashnv@cox.net 04/17/2004
Wiley Dot Naumann Randandoll@cs.com 01/27/2003
Wilkins Marci Hecht mhecht@medicine.nodak.edu 01/24/2001
Willemsen Bill Van Helten ebv001@aol.com 02/01/2003
  Morgan Wheeler mpwheeler@earthlink.net 03/28/2009
Willey Dot Naumann Randandoll@cs.com 01/27/2003
    redbootz717@windstream.net 02/05/2011
Williams Mary McMillan marymcmillan@mindspring.com 02/03/2003
  Deborah Petrone Melrose912@aol.com  
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Doris Russell grandma168@aol.com 02/24/2003
  Jane Sutter BOUNCED 5/4/13: jsutter@televar.com 02/01/2003
  Frederick Walter fwalter@swbell.net 03/22/2001
  Alison Zepp gazepp@yahoo.com 07/23/2001
Williamson Todd Wilkinson clancomyn@gmail.com 03/24/2010
Willis Mickey Kearbey BOUNCED 5/4/13: kearbey@povn.com 01/25/2003
  Mary Louise Koehler koehlerlily@yahoo.com 11/18/2002
  Chuck Swanson cswans@accn.org 04/20/2003
  Dennis Willis RIIP@aol.com  
  Donna Willis the-heidi@hotmail.com 05/20/2007
Willsey Don Hoffer dleeho@aol.com 02/16/2003
  Larry Robinson dobro28@AOL.com 02/01/2003
Willson Edward Little edlittle@pipeline.com.au 02/15/2003
  Maretta Miller dm_miller@att.net 11/19/2007
  Kenneth M. Wilson kmwlsn@juno.com  
Wilson Leslie Bagwell lesliewrightb@gmail.com 09/12/2009
  Coni Bowman Conib@aol.com 06/25/2001
  Ginny Core BOUNCED 5/4/13: vcorre@trib.com 03/02/1999
  Margaret Lollar mlw551943@aol.com 02/20/2003
  Nancy Bousquet Monk nbmonk@aol.com 09/22/2005
  Mary Ann Mulligan mamcsj@juno.com 02/16/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Jerry Sanner BOUNCED 5/4/13: jerry@sanner.com 05/06/2000
  Sherri Slycord sherslyhd58@AOL.com 01/28/2002
  Nancy Stapp stappie@uswest.net 02/16/2003
  Robert Stubbs robert@stubbs.com 02/03/2003
  Chuck Swanson cswans@accn.org 04/20/2003
  Melvin Temple Jr. templetreeiowa@webtv.net 01/26/2003
  Kenneth M. Wilson kmwlsn@juno.com  
Wimberly Shannon Wimberly swimberly@hotmail.com 06/15/1999
Winegardner Sandy Wagar Tweety91246@sbcglobal.net 05/29/2006
Wines Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net 02/15/2007
Winn Kathleen Emerson matte@netrix.net  
Wirene Judith McConnel jamcconne@aol.com 03/15/2000
Wiscaver, Wis(e)carver Mary M. Wyscaver Novak JerPegNovak@aol.com 11/13/2004
Wise Coni Bowman Conib@aol.com 06/25/2001
  Patricia Partridge hangem@jps.net 01/25/2003
Wisner Sarah J. King sjkingwriter@geotec.net 01/25/2003
Witzenburg William McKale BOUNCED 10/20/16: mckalew@flinthills.com 02/07/2003
Woeshnick Tammie Elliott tammielliott@comcast.net 08/25/2004
Wolf Laurie Parish bookit@sonic.net 02/01/2003
  Stan Wolfe BOUNCED 5/4/13: swolfe@famvid.com 06/29/2000
Wolfers W G Van Hemert wgvh2@yahoo.com 08/11/2002
Wollard Theresa Woollard tmccabe@kemin.com 06/18/2001
Wolver, Wolvers W G Van Hemert wgvh2@yahoo.com 02/16/2003
Wood Karla McWilliams invalid email : karla_mcwilliams@ceo.cudenver.edu 01/29/2000
  Troy Rutter trutter@astralight.com 11/09/2002
  Marilyn Tinsley mbtinsley@yahoo.com 02/18/2003
Woodruff Leslie Bagwell lesliewrightb@gmail.com 11/28/2009
  James Quigley jamesq@erols.com 02/11/2003
Woods Jerry Brooks GBrooks948@aol.com 09/26/1999
  Alice Howe BOUNCED 10/15/15: Giffted@Alaweb.com  
Woodward Curtis Lyon seelyon@earthlink.net  
  David G. Woodward buckyw@charter.net 06/01/2007
Woody James D. Chambers LChamb1976@aol.com  
  Joyce Hagerty hag@winco.net 02/15/2003
  Rita Reid rita2022@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
  Terry L. Reid songwriter1046@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
Woodyard Susan Fortenberry sfsfvf@aol.com 01/28/2003
  Margaret Lollar mlw551943@aol.com 02/20/2003
Wooldridge Melissa Mason melsma@iowatelecom.net 06/24/2002
Woollard Theresa Woollard tmccabe@kemin.com 06/18/2001
Worman Rita Reid BOUNCED 5/4/13: rita45cw@echoweb.net 01/28/2003
Wormhoudt Elizabeth Bjoin eabjoin@aol.com 03/28/2001
  Julia Kelley the42n81@aol.com 10/09/1999
Woshnick Tammie Elliott farmhousegifts@msn.com 02/04/2003
Wouda Joan R. Jones bluemoth@win-4-u.net 02/15/2003
Wren JoAnn Jackson jacksonfarms@mahaska.org 03/23/2009
  Madonna Murphy Wallace madonnawallace@sbcglobal.net 04/17/2008
Wright Leslie Bagwell lesliewrightb@gmail.com 11/28/2009
  Laurie Bates BOUNCED 5/4/13: albates@milfordcable.net 02/01/2003
  Jack Bowles miriah@earthlink.net 03/09/2000
  C. Combs Ccombs1984@aol.com 01/26/2003
  Lois Hendricks invalid email : lhendricks@informatics.net 02/01/2003
  Terry Ortega ortega@netutah.com 05/01/1999
  Eleanor Simonsen fsdog1@yahoo.com 04/21/2001
Wyers Shannon Seiberling ShannonAndDave@msn.com 02/12/2003
Wyman (1801-1872) Ellen Wyman Farrester redbootz717@windstream.net 02/05/2011
Wymore Linda L. Sarvis nina@syix.com  
Wynn Pat Wynn Meiners a1hawkeye@juno.com 01/27/2000
  David Wynn wynn_david@hotmail.com 07/07/1999
Wyscaver Mary M. Wyscaver Novak JerPegNovak@aol.com 11/13/2004
Wysner Sarah J. King sjkingwriter@geotec.net 01/25/2003
  Mary Webster invalid email: bee-gard@lcc.net 02/16/2003