Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Dabb Mary Lou Zimmerman BOUNCED 5/4/13: zimm@kcnet.com 02/04/2003
Dailey Kathie Chambers kath2108@yahoo.com 03/01/2002
Dalton Doranna Glettig doranna@gbis.com 02/07/2003
Dankert Judy Naurene Bos-Parsons joodybos@aol.com 02/02/2004
Darnell Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Daugherty Pearle Daugherty geezerfrog@yahoo.com 10/15/2000
Davenport Pauline Drobny pdrobny@mail.uccs.edu  
Davidson Robert Davidson RDavid7129@aol.com 02/22/2003
  Vi Gee BOUNCED 5/4/13: vvgee@juno.com 02/07/2003
Davies Carol Nelson-Burns cburns@utnet.utoledo.edu 01/29/2003
Davis Lee Anne Wallace Cross LeeAnneCrs@aol.com 01/23/2003
  Doran Davis BOUNCED 5/4/13: dorand@lisco.net  
  Maurine Hall mohall@lisco.com 07/20/1999
  Cindy Hugen chugen@iowatelecom.net 03/28/2004
  Pat Wynn Meiners a1hawkeye@juno.com 02/22/2003
  Riche' Reynolds klr204@yahoo.com 02/04/2003
  Jacqueline Sharp jlhickman@se-iowa.net 01/29/2003
  David Tonnessen BOUNCED 5/4/13: dtonness@ix.netcom.com 02/02/2003
Davison Edna Chadwick bearcat3431980@yahoo.com 08/04/2006
Dawson Roland Federly rpfederly@earthlink.net 02/07/2003
  Doranna Glettig doranna@gbis.com 02/07/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
  Daniel Riley rileydanielj@yahoo.com 01/29/2003
  Leeann Toone lfamhis@yahoo.com 01/29/2005
Day Debbie Blevins BOUNCED 5/4/13: dcblevins@scbglobal.net 10/03/2003
  Janet Czuper janczu@aol.com 02/15/2003
  Irene Totherow BOUNCED 5/4/13: irene@mbo.net 03/28/2002
de Bie Walter Dirk Vos westlake@efn.org  
De Bok Jacqueline Sharp jlhickman@se-iowa.net 01/29/2003
De Graaf Roni Fraysier BOUNCED 5/4/13: rfraysier@new.rr.com 02/15/2003
de Hon Sheri Hazelwood hazelwood@atlantic.net 08/15/2003
de Jong Marcia Vos Price BOUNCED 5/4/13: dprice@vermilionnet.com  
  Steven Terrell steveterrell@erols.com 02/04/2003
  Arnie Vander Broek BOUNCED 5/4/13: avanderbro@aol.com  
  Madonna Murphy Wallace madonnawallace@sbcglobal.net 4/17/2008
de Kraai Joan Trentadue tanglewynd@aol.com 03/16/2008
de Liefde Johannes Forrer jbforrer@yahoo.com 11/29/2011
de Pening Walter Dirk Vos westlake@efn.org  
de Penning Ton de Penning BOUNCED 5/4/13: a.de.penning@capitolonline.nl 02/17/2000
De Penning Robert G. De Penning bobdp@netins.net 02/07/2003
De Raad Shelley Cromer BOUNCED 5/4/13: cromer@derbyworks.net 08/11/2001
  Henk De Raad h.t.m.de.raad@zonnet.nl 02/23/2000
De Reus Michele Arri MArri1998@aol.com 03/02/2003
  Laura Schroeder ljdbs@worldnet.att.net 02/07/2003
  Robert Arthur Trapp r1946at@aol.com 04/16/2004
De Ronde John W. De Ronde losderondes@hotmail.com 09/30/2011
De Velder Colleen Woods BOUNCED 5/4/13: woodsfamily@vcn.com 02/05/2003
de Vries Brandon Teel bjteel@hotmail.com 01/30/2003
De Way Lies Visser zwabber1@multiweb.nl 10/02/2002
De Wit Dawn Bentley drbrlb@aol.com 02/18/2004
De Witt Kelly Barnes skma30@aol.com 02/04/2003
  Ladema Hollingsworth lademah99@prodigy.net 02/07/2003
Dean Tom Jansa tjansa@ideasign.com  
  David Tonnessen BOUNCED 5/4/13: dtonness@ix.netcom.com 02/04/2003
Deats Alicia Deats AliciaDeats@aol.com 02/13/2003
DeBondt, DeBont Charlotte Hannah jerryh@volstate.net 02/13/2003
Decker Connie Mincy koni66@msn.com 01/29/2003
Deeringer Frank Bonifield frankbonifield@yahoo.com 03/07/2003
  Kathie Chambers kath2108@yahoo.com 03/01/2002
DeFockert Marvin Hackert m.hackert@mail.utexas.edu 02/07/2003
DeGeest Steve DeGeest BOUNCED 5/4/13: degeest@comcast.net 10/29/2007
DeGraff Peter Cross ppcross@aol.com 02/07/2003
DeHeer Debbie Holland BOUNCED 5/4/13: debbieholland@prodigy.net 02/15/2003
DeLeeuw Elaine Robus LaneyVB830@cs.com 02/08/2003
Demaris Linda Jacoby Ljac0927@aol.com 01/27/2003
Demerice Linda Jacoby Ljac0927@aol.com 01/27/2003
DeMoss Steven D. DeMoss BOUNCED 5/4/13: sddemoss@iland.net 02/07/2003
  Mary Jane Dexter mjdexter@hotmail.com 03/23/1999
  Randa Eaves BOUNCED 5/4/13: reaves@suz.com 02/10/2003
  Karol Johnson invalid email : live@timberridgeranch.com 03/05/2001
  Robert Ramey rramey6012@aol.com 02/04/2003
  Katherine Short klshort@academicplanet.com 01/22/2004
  Melvin Temple Jr. templetreeiowa@webtv.net 02/04/2003
  Walter Dirk Vos westlake@efn.org  
Den Beste Steven Lytwynec sdlytwynec@yahoo.com 02/07/2003
  Sheryl Rose BOUNCED 5/4/13: shdenb@ivillage.com 02/07/2003
den Boer Sheryl Rose BOUNCED 5/4/13: shdenb@ivillage.com 02/07/2003
  Kevin Strattan kjstrattan@charter.net 07/25/2004
Den Burger Chandra Arkema TUHawkeye@aol.com 01/29/2003
  Bill Van Helten ebv001@aol.com 02/04/2003
Den Hartog Jay Fonkert jfonkert@aol.com 02/07/2003
Den Otter Angie Denotter maudie10@hotmail.com 07/12/2002
Dennis Linda Newman lindymc@email.msn.com 10/09/2000
Denotter Angie Denotter maudie10@hotmail.com 07/12/2002
Denton Loy Weathers weathers161@msn.com 01/28/2002
Depenning Kelly Barnes skma30@aol.com 01/29/2003
DeRaad Rachelle Cromer BOUNCED 5/4/13: cromer@derbyworks.net 01/29/2000
  Henk De Raad h.t.m.de.raad@zonnet.nl 02/23/2000
Derk Carol Derk Burkland carolderk@tds.net 02/08/2003
Derry Richard Carle rlcarle@bigfoot.com 02/03/2003
Derryberry Lois Stradley stradleylois@hotmail.com 02/19/2003
DeSart Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/02/2003
Desplanques Carolyn Mefford-McCombs BOUNCED 5/4/13: valtwins@iowatelecom.net 02/04/2003
  Heathere Willoughby hrwilloughby@msn.com 06/30/2004
Detherage Steve Hols tanager@kdsi.net  
Devore Mary Maxwell meping@metc.net 03/18/2003
Devoss Rod Farris RODSAM7@aol.com 01/22/1999
DeWeese Linda LaRue ljlarue@aol.com 01/29/2003
DeWild Marvin Hackert m.hackert@mail.utexas.edu 02/07/2003
Dewing Gloria McAlister twm@alaska.net 04/08/2000
Dewit, Dewitt Kelly Barnes skma30@aol.com 01/20/2003
Dewrose Connie Kelsey BOUNCED 5/4/13: Kelsey@ywave.com 03/01/2002
Dexter Mickie Koponen biofl@aol.com 02/12/2003
Dhabolt Brenda Zuniga birdzu@aol.com 01/29/2003
Diane Melissa Mason melsma@iowatelecom.net 06/24/2002
Dickerson Paul H. Dickerson PHirad@aol.com  
  Clyde Herring Cherring260261MI@comcast.net 02/07/2003
Dickey Bob Baker rlbaker@toast.net 04/18/2003
  Randa Eaves BOUNCED 5/4/13: reaves@suz.com 02/22/2003
  Patricia Partridge hangem@jps.net 01/26/2003
Dickman Cathleen Cody witsendcody@yahoo.com 02/07/2003
Dill Pamela Gibson pamela@ridgwayco.net 07/09/2005
Dimmick Mickey Vande Kamp micklvk@aol.com 11/28/2004
Dingeman Jay Hoogenakker jayhoogen@mchsi.com 02/04/2003
Dinsmore Marvel Hall invalid email : mhall@dmreg.infi.net 02/04/2003
Dittmore Sheila Norton Stone hotlipsskn@yahoo.com 01/13/2011
Dodd Scott Russell mrscottd@msn.com 03/29/2002
Doedyns Julie Bliven BOUNCED 5/4/13: jbliventoo@mn.rr.com 04/30/2005
Dohrmann   ODOHR@aol.com 04/04/2004
Dollarhide Trixie Kautzmann BOUNCED 5/4/13: kautzd@redrivernet.com 02/07/2003
Donahoo Dee Merrell calt41@juno.com 07/18/2009
Donnell Robert C. Burke BOUNCED 5/4/13: burke@intplsrv.net  
Doolittle Shirley Lillie shrlily@netins.net 02/22/2003
Dorsey Lisa Fischer BOUNCED 5/4/13: dfis@teleport.com  
Doss Lois Cleveland lclevela@bellsouth.net 05/03/2000
Dotson Sherry Stoffers hurst1st@sbcglobal.net 01/30/2003
Doty Donna Healy GDSKHEALY@aol.com 02/17/2003
  Kay Shipley BOUNCED 5/4/13: kaydoty@hotmail.com 07/25/2000
Doughman Pat Weston BOUNCED 5/4/13: patweston@prodigy.net 12/18/2001
Douwstra Hans de Vries BOUNCED 5/4/13: je.devries@quicknet.nl 01/03/2002
Dow Lonnie Fink lonfink@dmrtc.net  
Dowden Richard Flanagan kcid323@aol.com 02/07/2003
Downing Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Drake Mary Dorsey mddorsey@cox.net 02/18/2005
  Phyllis Gauss mztiz1@cox.net 02/07/2003
  Nada Jackson churchnnada@earthlink.net 02/17/2003
  Kendell W. "Kip" Phillips ivhistory@cavenet.com 01/23/2003
  Elaine & Jerry deluhery@netins.net 5/5/2013
Draper Martin Draper Marty_Draper@yahoo.com 02/12/2003
Drouillard Nancy Drouillard flynfrog@provide.net 02/08/2003
  Shirley Lillie shrlily@netins.net 02/07/2003
  Kenneth Server serverk@northlink.com 01/25/2003
Druck Pat Herigon synecdoche@worldnet.att.net 11/12/1999
Drummond John Kehoe john1colton@aol.com 12/01/2000
  Elaine Sturgis Verner coxcitykid@aol.com 02/11/2003
DuBose Joan Taylor ezspirit@ev1.net

05/04/2003

Dudley Christine Murcia CMurcia7@aol.com  
Dudney Carole Hobson invalid email: hobsonce@cdsnet.net 01/07/2001
Dunaway Dennis Baxter dennisbx@yahoo.com 02/07/2003
Dunham Gregory A. Dunham dunham.greg@comcast.net 01/27/2003
Dunkin Mark Hoffman hoffman5@msu.edu 02/08/2003
Dunlap Janel Marie janelm42@yahoo.com 01/23/2006
Dunnick Roger Markley r5m8@msn.com 03/01/2003
Durflinger Mona Burrell BOUNCED 5/4/13: burrell02@earthlink.net 05/16/2003
Durham Marie Arnold Jeffers stillpickle@hotmail.com 02/04/2003
  William Durham elwood@nfis.com 12/02/1999
  Randy Mills rmda@msn.com 09/03/1999
Dyer Marilyn La Velle Poitras lavelle@zianet.com 02/09/2003
Dykens Bill Van Helten ebv001@aol.com 02/04/2003