Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Hackert Marvin Hackert m.hackert@mail.utexas.edu 02/07/2003
Haines John Larkins jhlarkins@msn.com 04/11/2000
Mary Louise Boudreau Meers meersworld@sbcglobal.net 07/17/2006
Hale Angie Crowder atcrowder@pldi.net 02/08/2003
Hall JoElla Lukehart pub2b@aol.com 02/17/2003
  Sheila Norton Stone hotlipsskn@yahoo.com 01/13/2011
  Terry Taylor trtaylor@webtv.com 02/14/2003
Haltom Tricia Milota trish_01@msn.com 04/11/2002
Hamaker Sharon Hofer SLH1753@aol.com 01/01/2004
  Larry G. Rogers lrogers943@aol.com 04/08/2005
Hamilton Edgar Hunt Keysmike@aol.com 07/26/1999
  Nada Jackson churchnnada@earthlink.net 02/17/2003
  Trixie Kautzmann BOUNCED 5/4/13: kautzd@redrivernet.com 02/07/2003
  Maretta Miller dm_miller@att.net 11/19/2007
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Hammock Betty Sneath super_granny_36@yahoo.com 02/05/2003
Hammond Ann Hanson hansonfarms@gvtel.com 01/31/2003
  Lynne Howard idkoohow@yahoo.com 04/21/2005
  Irene Klinzman mommato6@aol.com 02/08/2003
  Sue Newman Willem Vickstrom suwillem@aol.com 01/31/2003
Hand Morris Hand monipca@aol.com 08/01/1999
Haney Stephanie Adams sllamadams@hotmail.com 10/11/2004
Haning Doranna Glettig doranna@gbis.com 02/07/2003
Hardester Judith Hardester BOUNCED 5/4/13: judith@sisna.com  
Hardin Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 01/31/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Hargis Jeannie Cox tcox05@bellsouth.net 10/24/2005
Harlan Joanne Crow crowct@aol.com 04/22/2001
Harlow Penny Mansfield familyties8@hotmail.com 02/07/2003
Harmsen Howard Harmsen harmsenoti@aol.com 05/22/1999
Harned Lynnette Davis BOUNCED 5/4/13: stevedd@pionet.net 02/25/1999
  Mark Hoffman hoffman5@.msu.edu 02/08/2003
  Anne Lindsey Alind20308@AOL.com  
Harp Mary Webster invalid email: bee-gard@lcc.net 12/29/2001
Harrington Connie Mincy koni66@msn.com 01/31/2003
Harris Leon Kearns lokearns@marktwain.net 02/07/2003
Harrison Hallie HDBM@AOL.COM 02/09/2003
Harsin Julie Avedikian julie@avedikian.com 02/08/2003
  Woodson Campbell woodyc@ix.netcom.com EMAIL BOUNCING 12/2007 01/31/2003
  Ray Harsin ray@harsin.net 03/09/2005
  Ken Mayberry mayberrys@mchsi.com 01/14/2008
  Paula Roberts pr285@aol.com 02/07/2003
Hart Margaret E. Gee beegee@iowatelecom.net EMAIL BOUNCING 2/10 02/15/2007
  Patricia Greer bg0644@aol.com 02/07/2003
Hartley Kaylor Hartley kaylor528@aol.com 01/31/2003
Hartman Ginny Core BOUNCED 5/4/13: vcorre@trib.com 03/02/1999
Harvey Jean Moret moret@frontiernet.net 02/08/2003
  Pat Parsons need new email address 02/12/2003
  Ilona Watts mrs.watts@prodigy.net 02/02/2003
Hastie Eleanor Simonsen fsdog1@yahoo.com 04/21/2001
Hatch William McKale BOUNCED 10/20/16: mckalew@flinthills.com 02/07/2003
Hawkings Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Hawkins Mary Young Pokeymary@AOL.COM 01/29/2002
Hayes Elizabeth Chain eechain@msn.com 02/09/2003
  Ella Hoeh Ellahoeh@aol.com 02/19/2003
Haymaker Sharon Hofer SLH1753@aol.com 01/01/2004
  Larry G. Rogers lrogers943@aol.com 04/08/2005
Haynes Elaine Deluhery deluhery@netins.net 01/02/2005
Hays Elizabeth Chain eechain@msn.com 02/09/2003
Haywood Chris Schippers usfour@kdsi.net 01/26/2003
Haze Julie Bliven BOUNCED 5/4/13: jbliventoo@mn.rr.com 04/30/2005
  Sheryl Rose BOUNCED 5/4/13: shdenb@ivillage.com 02/07/2003
Heaberlin Chandra Arkema TUHawkeye@aol.com 01/31/2003
Heaton Barbara Miller BOUNCED 5/4/13: redfern@gte.net 02/08/2003
Heaverlo Ada Cormeny BOUNCED 5/4/13: rcormeny@pcpartner.net 02/05/2003
Heavlin Karen Weiser Fillion invalid email : JOHNKAREN@NETSHEL.NET 04/04/1999
Heck Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 01/31/2003
  Philip Metcalf philmet@grm.net 02/17/2003
Heckathorn Joseph Covey BOUNCED 5/4/13: jnlcovey@netins.net 01/27/2003
Hedrick Glenn Abernathy glennab@open.org 02/08/2003
  Linda Newman lindymc@email.msn.com 10/09/2000
Heemstra Karen Proudfit Hanley k.hanley@mchsi.com 12/29/2004
  Marilyn Van Baale DMSVB@webtv.net 02/23/2003
Heezen Steve DeGeest degeest@hur.midco.net 02/27/2006
Hegwood Glenn McAnarney thecensusguys@hotmail.com 06/22/2006
  Pat Parsons BOUNCED 5/4/13: cparsons@iopener.net 02/12/2003
Heikoop Julie Bliven BOUNCED 5/4/13: jbliventoo@mn.rr.com 04/30/2005
Heiner Tracy Vickory (Lee) Truksluv63@aol.com 01/31/2003
Heiser Sharon Pratt rslr@nts-online.net 02/04/2003
Hellings Rita Carollo RJCRKC98@aol.com 01/31/2003
Helm Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Helmick Kathy Heitz BOUNCED 5/4/13: kjheitz@bakervalley.net 02/08/2003
Helms Danny Fluhart fluhartd@bellatlantic.net 02/08/2003
  Alan Helms helmsicek@juno.com 07/31/2002
Henderson Richard L. Clift BOUNCED 5/4/13: rclift@pacbell.net  
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Hendricks Cookie Leary cookieleary1@msn.com 06/26/2005
Hendrickson Carol Epp BOUNCED 5/4/13: carolepp@cox.net 06/13/1999
Hendrix David Briggs dbriggs2@earthlink.net  
  Jeanne Hendrix jmhendrix13@aol.com 11/05/2002
  Larry Robinson dobro28@AOL.com 01/31/2003
Henry Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 01/31/2003
  Jo Dixon Dixonj@kc.rr.com 5/5/2013
  Nancy Bronte Matheny lilacsinthespring@hotmail.com 01/29/2005
  Dee Townsend Deesend@aol.com 02/08/2003
Hensley Tee A. Corinne tcorinne@magick.net 09/17/2004
Herduin/Herdwin Heathere Willoughby hrwilloughby@msn.com 06/30/2004
Herweh Bill Herweh bill@herweh.com 06/24/2000
Hess Kathleen Emerson matte@netrix.net  
Hessenflow Erin Gierke egierke@yahoo.com 02/10/2003
  Reva Marshall rere3446@sbcglobal.net 08/12/2010
  Greta Thompson bluebear@new.rr.com 02/10/2003
Hetherington Michelle Amsbury mamsbury@earthlink.net 01/31/2003
Hevlin Karen Weiser Fillion invalid email : JOHNKAREN@NETSHEL.NET 04/04/1999
Hiatt Charlotte Aten atenc3@aol.com 01/31/2003
Hibbits Robert Fletcher BOUNCED 5/4/13: rfletmod@accessus.net  
Hicks Gordon Faber gordonfaber@worldnet.att.net 02/08/2003
Higgins Sheri Ellis Goldin roadkinggirl63@yahoo.com 08/21/2010
  Sharon Randall Sherrohn@aol.com 02/03/2003
High Barbara Miller BOUNCED 5/4/13: redfern@gte.net 02/08/2003
Highland Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Hill Brian Harrington BHarrin515@AOL.com  
  Sandra Hill Michout sandra@mercatech.com 02/27/2003
  Enola Pagliuso enolafay@walnutel.net 10/27/2010
  Vonda Sheets invalid email : vonda@copper-turtle.com 02/05/2003
Hilsabeck Joseph K. Hilsabeck josephkhilsabeck@yahoo.com 02/08/2003
Himes Terry Taylor trtaylor@webtv.com 02/14/2003
Hindman Bobbi Finarty-Davis bdavis@iowatelecom.net 02/23/2003
Hinshaw Curtis Lyon seelyon@earthlink.net  
  Gregory A. Dunham dunham.greg@comcast.net 01/27/2003
Hobbs Jackie Ayers-Berry jackjo4274@aol.com 02/03/2003
Hockersmith Susan M. Olson BOUNCED 5/4/13: susan@dodgenet.com 02/08/2003
Hodgel Ruth Olson RAOJazz@comcast.net 04/26/2010
Hodges Malcolm Baker malcolmb@oro.net 02/08/2003
  P. J. Hodges BOUNCED 5/4/13: bigwayne@preferred.com 02/07/2003
  Cindy Fugate cindyfugate@yahoo.com 07/11/2005
  Doris Rowe dentonrowe@aol.com 02/10/2003
Hoeve Penny Beerends burnout@kdsi.net 04/07/2002
Hogewoning Frank Hoogewoning bv25@xs4all.nl 02/08/2003
Hoksbergen Steven Gates skylar479@hotmail.com 08/09/2002
Hol Jerry Pike jpike30717@aol.com 06/22/2007
  Christy Vandekieft BOUNCED 5/4/13: dragin@maui.net  
Hollander Charlotte Hannah jerryh@volstate.net 02/26/2003
Hollenbeck Christy Hollenbeck christyhollenbeck@juno.com 08/12/2001
Hollingsworth Nan Baker rabbit12@sbcglobal.net 07/20/2007
  Ladema Hollingsworth lademah99@prodigy.net 02/07/2003
  Kim Javorek need new address 12/27/2010
Holmes W. H. Holmes Who1279356@aol.com 04/06/1999
Hols Juanita Hayley BOUNCED 5/4/13: jhayley@pacbell.net 02/15/2003
  Steve Hols tanager@kdsi.net  
Holst Steve Hols tanager@kdsi.net  
Holton Frances Cope francescope@att.net 11/11/2008
Honnold Michele Arri MArri1998@aol.com 03/02/2003
Hoogenakker Jay Hoogenakker jayhoogen@mchsi.com 01/31/2003
Hoogewoning Frank Hoogewoning bv25@xs4all.nl 02/08/2003
Hoover Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Horine David Bock dtbock@bockwall.com  
  Dee Merrell calt4@mybluelight.com 03/01/2002
Hormon Janet (Van Polen) Martin BOUNCED 5/4/13: janetmartin@bigfoot.com  
Horsman Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 01/31/2003
Horton Lois Stradley stradleylois@hotmail.com 02/19/2003
Houghtaling Jean Cope tcjhc@lexcominc.net 02/10/2003
Houghton Jan Pace jjpjgp@milwpc.com 04/17/2004
Houseman Sharon Kislenger BOUNCED 5/4/13: kislen@mr.net  
Howard Leah Neuberger neuberg@inlandnet.com 04/29/2003
  Lois Robertson Anniemaud@aol.com 02/13/2003
Howe Richard Flanagan kcid323@aol.com 02/07/2003
Howell Mickey Kearbey BOUNCED 5/4/13: kearbey@povn.com 01/31/2003
  Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Howey Connie Gibbons BOUNCED 5/4/13: connie@afnetinc.com  
Huff Diana L. Smith divafox@msn.com 05/07/2002
Huffman Berniece Thornton pthorn6780@comcast.net 03/13/2008
Hugen Cindy Hugen chugen@iowatelecom.net 03/28/2004
Huggins Darrel Huggins darrelhuggins@hotmail.com 04/10/2001
Hugh Mickey Kearbey BOUNCED 5/4/13: kearbey@povn.com 01/31/2003
Hughart Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Hughes Don Hughes donhughes@email.msn.com  
  Keith Hughes khughes@liontree.com 02/13/2003
  Ken Hughes HUGHESWEST@hotmail.com 11/06/1999
  Lorretta Lynde LCLYNDE@aol.com 02/08/2003
  Angie Mitchell BOUNCED 5/4/13: amitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
  Jim Renfro BOUNCED 5/4/13: jrenfro@planetkc.com 06/04/2002
Hughs Lorretta Lynde LCLYNDE@aol.com 02/08/2003
Hukill Dennis Miller Dennis7449@aol.com  
Hundley Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Hunt Terri Main litefoot@pcpartner.net 02/02/2003
  Ken Mayberry mayberrys@mchsi.com 01/14/2008
  Karen Potts kpotts46@hotmail.com 02/10/2003
  Joyce Mortenson Wilson jwilson@commspeed.net 01/31/2003
Hunter Jane Sutter BOUNCED 5/4/13: jsutter@televar.com 01/31/2003
Hurd David Wynn wynn_david@hotmail.com 07/07/1999
Hurst Denise Phillips dmphillips1@cox.net 12/16/2003
Hutchinson Cheryl Midnight middy2_99@yahoo.com 03/26/2000
Hutchison Janet Czuper janczu@aol.com 02/15/2003