Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
Kading Lenore Akerson lenoreakerson@mindspring.com 02/05/2003
Kaldenberg Russell Kaldenberg kaldenberg@bresnan.net 07/22/2010
Kamerick Louise Bruce louise850@yahoo.com 02/17/2003
Kamp Charlotte Hannah jerryh@volstate.net 02/26/2003
Kaptein Hennie Boertien h.boertien@chello.nl 02/05/2003
Karaff Dale Karaff BOUNCED 5/4/13: dkaraff@gt.rr.com 06/11/2000
Karns Rebecca Miller RebeccaMiller 03/25/2005
Karr Chandra Arkema TUHawkeye@msn.com 01/24/2003
  Karen DeBow karend@ida.net 10/09/2003
  Randa Eaves BOUNCED 5/4/13: reaves@suz.com 02/17/2003
  Gayle Gardner gayle1@wheatstate.com 01/26/2003
  Catherine Karr parooney@msn.com 05/29/2002
  Patricia Partridge hangem@jps.net 01/26/2003
  Vickie Phillips BOUNCED 5/4/13: vick4656@aol.com 04/21/2001
  Kay Shipley BOUNCED 5/4/13: kaydoty@hotmail.com 07/25/2000
  Richard or Shirley Kingery BOUNCED 5/4/13: shirichk@lisco.com 09/27/2003
  Melvin Temple Jr. BOUNCED 5/4/13: caretakerjr1962@webtv.net 01/26/2003
Kasper Kathy Reese JSRREV@aol.com 02/27/1999
Kast Susann Witczak sueje@earthlink.net 02/04/2003
Kaster Charlotte Kaster ckaster231@aol.com 02/23/2003
Ke(e)gel Jerry Pike jpike30717@aol.com 06/22/2007
Keeler Kenneth M. Wilson kmwlsn@juno.com  
  Jeri Wood Jeri_wood@hotmail.com 05/10/2001
Keiran Mary Killian marykillian@netscape.net 09/15/2000
Kelderman Carole Kelderman oemparts@kdsi.net 11/21/1999
Keller Kimberly Morgan windrider15@hotmail.com 12/29/2000
Kelly Janet Czuper janczu@aol.com 02/15/2003
  Maurine Hall mohall@lisco.com 07/20/1999
  Janet Ritchie dritchie@se-iowa.net 08/27/2002
Kelsey Connie Kelsey BOUNCED 5/4/13: Kelsey@ywave.com 03/01/2002
Kempkes Mary MThomp3852@aol.com 02/05/2003
Kendrick Rebecca Allen Gillette kord1@netins.net 02/05/2003
Kennedy Chris Brazington NEED NEW ADDRESS 11/03/2001
  Linda Jacoby NEED NEW ADDRESS 02/05/2003
  Cookie Leary cookieleary1@msn.com 06/26/2005
  John K. Maddy NEED NEW ADDRESS 02/04/2003
Kenner Susann Witczak sueje@earthlink.net 02/04/2003
Kenney Audrey Squire Sqrrabbit@aol.com 05/01/2004
Kent Celia Davis BOUNCED 5/4/13: cad1948@myvine.com 11/23/2007
  Robert Alan Kent kent3@llnl.gov  
  Sandy Smith BOUNCED 5/4/13: sansmith@wtp.net 02/20/2003
Kerr Gayle Gardner gayle1@wheatstate.com 02/05/2003
  Catherine Karr parooney@msn.com 05/29/2002
  Cookie Leary cookieleary1@msn.com 06/26/2005
  Vic Villont bumpavic@cox.net 05/01/2007
Kersbergen Cindy Rohde Dutchbug@aol.com 11/30/2005
Kersey Kris Snyder Shank familyhunt@live.com 11/19/2008
Kessler/Kesler Tania Porter taniapdx@gmail.com 02/04/2003
  Carla Davis Taylor auntieraex2@aol.com 04/17/2000
Keys Ellen Wyman Farrester redbootz717@windstream.net 02/05/2011
Kimble Janet Sue Milam jsmilam@worldnet.att.net  
Kimler Leona Greene-Walker Flowerchild417@aol.com 02/05/2003
Kimmel Mary MThomp3852@aol.com 01/24/2003
Kindt Robert Alan Kent kent3@llnl.gov  
King David Kuhns ramdak@aol.com 07/26/2002
  Angie Mitchell BOUNCED 5/4/13: amitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
  Sheree Perkowski Cutter1200@cs.com 08/08/2005
  Marie Turner MarieTrnr@aol.com 12/25/1999
Kingery Richard or Shirley Kingery BOUNCED 5/4/13: shirichk@lisco.com 09/27/2003
Kinkead Jeff Davis jeffrey.davis41@verizon.net 05/22/2002
Kinnaird Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
Kinner Claude McMillen MMCMILLEN@SANDISK.COM 08/08/2001
Kint Robert Alan Kent kent3@llnl.gov  
Kirby Karen McBeth karenmcb@kdsi.net 02/15/2003
Kirk Kay Kirk BOUNCED 5/4/13: kara@eohio.net 02/14/2003
Kirkpatrick Darlene Fly Ames AMESFLY@aol.com  
  Don Kirkpatrick donkirkpatrick@iname.com 02/28/2003
Kirtley Jerry Elliott HawkI77@aol.com 05/06/2000
Kise Sherri Slycord sherslyhd58@AOL.com 01/28/2002
Kissinger Joannah Evans joannahevans@yahoo.com 02/23/2003
Kitterman Ada Cormeny BOUNCED 5/4/13: rcormeny@pcpartner.net 02/23/2003
  Virginia Perry BOUNCED 5/4/13: vperry1@shawneelink.net  
  Barbara Barrett Kitteman Shepherd BOUNCED 5/4/13: bshep@inav.net  
Klages Carole Gerosolimo cgerosolimo@msn.com 02/05/2003
Klein Julie Bliven BOUNCED 5/4/13: jbliventoo@mn.rr.com 04/30/2005
  Kim Fioravanti Kimbo0930@aol.com 02/09/2003
  Carole Kelderman oemparts@kdsi.net 11/21/1999
  Deb Kuehne kuehned@osage.net 02/15/2003
  Larry Shirk BOUNCED 5/4/13: amysfolks@hotmail.com 08/02/1999
Kline Sheri Ellis Goldin roadkinggirl63@yahoo.com 08/21/2010
  Larry Pieller hammermang@hotmail.com 02/15/2003
Klingaman Betty Sneath super_granny_36@yahoo.com 02/05/2003
Klobnak Christi Klobnak BOUNCED 5/4/13: cak026s@smsu.edu 05/12/2002
Knauss Judy Schoening juscho48@hotmail.com 02/23/2001
Knofsker Marti BOUNCED 5/4/13: bobnmarti@juno.com 02/15/2003
Knotts Carol Epp BOUNCED 5/4/13: carolepp@cox.net 06/07/1999
  Denise M. Phillips dmphillips1@cox.net 11/30/2003
Koder Marilyn Van Baale DMSVB@webtv.net 02/15/2003
Kolb Debby Carman nuhebdeb53@yahoo.com 01/30/2002
Koons Danny Ellsworth Howard.lannyh@charter.net 02/23/2003
  Sam Howard BOUNCED 5/4/13: sshoward@chorus.net 02/23/2003
  Donna Speed Husby BOUNCED 5/4/13: donnamae@theofficenet.com 02/15/2003
Koopman Bryan Koopman bryankoopman@aol.com 03/05/2003
Koopmans Susan Brachtl NEED NEW ADDRESS 05/30/2000
Kornegoor Julie Bliven BOUNCED 5/4/13: jbliventoo@mn.rr.com 04/30/2005
Korver Juanita Hayley BOUNCED 5/4/13: jhayley@pacbell.net 02/15/2003
 Evelyn Kornegor Pecht repcht@cox.net 10/28/2012
Korver Juanita Hayley BOUNCED 5/4/13: jhayley@pacbell.net 02/15/2003
  Kees Korver korver@kg.nl 02/15/2003
(de) Kraai Joan Trentadue tanglewynd@aol.com 03/16/2008
Kriegh Berniece Thornton pthorn6780@comcast.net 03/13/2008
Kruck Berniece Thornton pthorn6780@comcast.net 03/13/2008
Kruizinga Walter Dirk Vos westlake@efn.org  
Kruseman Kelly Barnes skma30@aol.com 02/05/2003
Kubli Peter Shawver mshawv@yahoo.com 12/29/2008
Kuiper Susan Brachtl NEED NEW ADDRESS 05/30/2000
Kutz John K. Maddy JKM4310@worldnet.att.net 02/04/2003