Surnames

IAGenWeb Marion County Surname Registry

If you wish to have your name added here, or removed, let the county coordinator know. The contact information is on the home page and on the footer to this page.

NOTE: This (static) page has an alternative site that is dynamic and makes it easier to search, update or add a new surname. This alternative site also allows for additional fields to be entered: migration route, location within the county, time period present or other additional information.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

Surname Researcher E-Mail Address Post Date
O'Connor Randy Mills rmda@msn.com 09/03/1999
  Rita Reid rita2022@peoplepc.com updated 01/18/2011
Odell Maria Raymond mariaraymond@afes.com 03/15/2003
O'Hearn Sheila Jones srjoneswest@aol.com 07/28/2002
O'Heron Sheila Jones srjoneswest@aol.com 07/28/2002
  Tim O'Heron toheron@yahoo.com 01/03/2000
O'Herron Sheila Jones srjoneswest@aol.com 07/28/2002
O'Leary Jean Cope tcjhc@lexcominc.net 02/10/2003
O'Neal, O'Neil Steven D. DeMoss BOUNCED 5/4/13: sddemoss@iland.net 02/10/2003
Offtendinger Charlotte Aten atenc3@aol.com 02/02/2003
  Sharon Wakefield BOUNCED 5/4/13: swkefld@startel.net 02/10/2003
Ogle Laurie Bates BOUNCED 5/4/13: albates@milfordcable.net 02/17/2003
Oliver Candice Archer clarcher@worldnet.att.net 01/26/2003
  Suzanne Garrett BOUNCED 5/4/13: sasmusgarrett2@cs.com 02/11/2001
Olivier Sharon Crary sharon.crary@comcast.net 05/14/2006
  Colleen Oliver-Woods BOUNCED 5/4/13: woodsfamily@vcn.com 02/05/2003
  Dennis Olivier kb0lkt@rap.midco.net 10/27/2002
Onstenk Shaughn Roorda BOUNCED 5/4/13: Shaughn@pellaart.com 02/10/2003
Onstine Nancy Hunsaker invalid email : nlh2002@attbi.com 02/10/2003
  Shaughn Roorda BOUNCED 5/4/13: Shaughn@pellaart.com 02/10/2003
  David Roose davidncheryl@yahoo.com 05/26/1999
Ooyevaars Walter Dirk Vos westlake@efn.org  
Osbourn Bess Wilson emmettwilson@sbcglobal.net 03/07/2006
Osburn Kendell W. "Kip" Phillips ivhistory@cavenet.com 01/24/2003
Ouderkirk Enola Pagliuso enolafay@walnutel.net 10/27/2010
Overkamp Steven Lytwynec sdlytwynec@yahoo.com 02/15/2003
Overton Leslie Beebout-Adams Beebster22@aol.com 09/17/2004
  Shelley Carle-Kilgore skilgore11@aol.com 02/11/2003
  Terri Main litefoot@pcpartner.net 01/02/2003
  Rosemary Sansom BOUNCED 5/4/13: zillard@mcsi.net 02/10/2003