~last update 3/17/2018



~Don't miss these links to additional history

Military Personnel Iowa Town County
Nagel, Baneda Maxine Clarion Wright
Nauman, Twila Cedar Valley Cedar
Neal, Ann Greene Butler
Neal, Harriet Greene Butler
Neal, Vivian J. Mason City Cerro Gordo
Nece, Katherine Des Moines Polk
Neidick, Helen Traer Tama
Nelson, Anastasia Mason City Cerro Gordo
Nelson, Beryl Smart Webster City Hamilton
Nelson, Dorothy E. Kingsley Plymouth
Nelson, Helen L. Webster City Hamilton
Nesje, Pearl Mason City Cerro Gordo
Ness, Viola J. Randall Hamilton
Newberg, Norma L. Council Bluffs Pottawattamie
Newell, Meridee A. Woodward Dallas
Nicholson, Lucille P. Council Bluffs Pottawattamie
Nielsen, Virginia Des Moines Polk
Nordeen, Lois Marilyn Missouri Valley Harrison
Norell, Lucille M. State Center Marshall
Norris, Dorothea Marie Indianola Warren
Norton, Florence Wilton Muscatine
Nugent, Mary Louise Davenport Scott
Nyhus, Hazel Estherville Emmet




Return to Service Women's Index

Return to Home Page