Pottawattamie County, IAGenWeb Schools Home HOME

Macedonia High School
Alumni Banquet Program May 16, 1930

Macedonia Alumni Banquet 1930
  Click to enlarge
Macedonia Alumni Banquet - May 16, 1930
Click to enlarge

W. J. Alston, school board
Violet Bush
Al Finch
Lucille Fisher
Harry Free, faculty
Arthur Lewis
Glenn Lewis
Elsie Peterson

Click to enlarge

W. J. Alston, representing the school board
Marjorie Bailey
Miss Fern Bisbee
Violet Smith Bush, former resident of Macedonia
Merle Cramlet
Charles DeBolt
Thelma DeBolt
H. L. Dye
Lloyd Dye
Mrs. Lois Dye
Donald Fisher
Lucile Fisher, president of class of 1930
Miss Geraldine Hobson
Mrs. Velma Plumb Koehler, alumni president
A. C. Lewis, charter member of the alumni and father of one of the graduates
Elsie Peterson
Madelyn Quigley, representing the faculty
Mrs. Lucile Smith
Ralph Smith

Spelling of names is per program/article and may be inaccurate.

Contributed by Kimberlee Smith Johnson