Urbandale High School

Class of 1951

Click image to enlarge

Urbandale Class of 1951, Polk County, Iowa c1923

Francis Miller; Erma Johnson, V. Pres.; Pat Walton, Secy.; W. F. Roseman, Supt.; Carol Carlson, Sponsor; Larry Lowe, Pres. of Class; Benny G. Ashby, Treas.; Jean Acker; Jim Patterson; Inez J. Wood; Jerruld W. Lovell; Bob Avaux; Charlotte Morgan; Cameron Spiller; Donna Kallaus; Neil R. Parker; Sally Horak; Gary Lewallen; Jim Blackhurst; Marilyn Tingle; James E. Diestler; Judy Culver; Earl Kersey; Jean Morris; Ronnie K. Hart; Jack Hansen; Robert L. Mapes; Albert D. Stewart.

Photo found on site following loss of previous County Coordinator. The contributor is unknown. Names transcribed by Cheryl Siebrass, December, 2021.

Copyright © 1996 The IAGenWeb Project
IAGenWeb Terms, Conditions & Disclaimer