Directory of Leading Farmers
of Plymouth County from the
Plymouth County Atlas
July 1, 1906

Submitted and typed by Scott Larson and Nicole L. Larson

America Township Elgin Township
Elkhorn Township Fredonia Township
Garfield Township Grant Township
Hancock Township Henry Township
Hungerford Township Johnson Township
Liberty Township Lincoln Township
Marion Township Meadow Township
Perry Township Plymouth Township
Portland Township Preston Township
Remsen Township Sioux Township
Stanton Township Union Township
Washington Township Westfield Township.
Prominent Citizens Plymouth County Residences
. .

Return to Home Page