Iowa Official Register 1933-1934

Plymouth County, Iowa, County seat: LeMars

Office Name of Officer Post Ofc Politics
Auditor Leonard A. Ludwig Hinton Democrat
Clerk of Court Earl F. Remer LeMars Democrat
Treasurer Andrew Langhout LeMars Democrat
Recorder Mrs. Marie Jahn LeMars Democrat
Sheriff Ralph E. Rippey LeMars Democrat
Supt. of Schools Christine Petersen LeMars Republican
Engineer M. B. Starr LeMars Republican
Coroner E. H. Luken LeMars Democrat
County Attorney E. P. Murray LeMars Democrat


~Sources: Original scanned pages submitted by researcher, E. Driggs; Transcription done & posted by Linda Ziemann, Plymouth County Coordinator

IAGenWeb 2012

Iowa Official Register Index

Plymouth Co. Home Page