Iowa Official Register 1931-1932

Plymouth County, Iowa, County seat: LeMars

Office Name of Officer Post Ofc Politics
Auditor W. H. Boyd LeMars Republican
Clerk of Court Earl F. Remer LeMars Democrat
Treasurer Andrew Langhout LeMars Democrat
Recorder Marie Jahn LeMars Democrat
Sheriff Ralph E. Rippey LeMars Democrat
Supt. of Schools Christine Petersen LeMars Republican
Engineer M. B. Starr LeMars Republican
Coroner E. H. Luken LeMars Democrat
County Attorney Geo. W. Sturges LeMars Republican


~Sources: Original scanned pages submitted by researcher, E. Driggs; Transcription done & posted by Linda Ziemann, Plymouth County Coordinator

IAGenWeb 2012

Iowa Official Register Index

Plymouth Co. Home Page