Iowa Official Register 1925-1926

Plymouth County, Iowa, County seat: LeMars

Office Name of Officer Post Ofc
Auditor F. W. Stamp LeMars
Clerk of Court J. A. Stickler LeMars
Treasurer A. Langhout LeMars
Recorder Daisy Murtha LeMars
Sheriff Hugh Maxwell LeMars
Supt. of Schools Christine Petersen LeMars
Engineer G. S. Huxtable LeMars
Coroner L. E. Mauer LeMars
County Attorney George W. Sturges LeMars
Supervisor--Chm. Ed Bride Remsen
Supervisor J. J. Schindel Merrill
Supervisor Gustave Alesch Marcus
Supervisor J. G. Miller Akron
Supervisor W. H. Zimmerman LeMars


~Sources: Original scanned pages submitted by researcher, E. Driggs; Transcription done & posted by Linda Ziemann, Plymouth County Coordinator

IAGenWeb 2012

Iowa Official Register Index

Plymouth Co. Home Page