Iowa Official Register 1915-1916

Plymouth County, Iowa, County seat: LeMars

Office Name of Officer Post Ofc Politics
Auditor J. M. Hayes LeMars Republican
Clerk of Court G. A. Toppings LeMars Democrat
Treasurer L. H. Schulte LeMars Republican
Recorder John A. Hentges LeMars Democrat
Sheriff Hugh Maxwell LeMars Republican
Supt. of Schools Anna C. Donahoe LeMars Democrat
Engineer B. C. Woolly LeMars Republican
Coroner Nic Wiltgen LeMars Democrat
County Attorney C. D. Roseberry LeMars Republican
Supervisor--Chm. Peter Arens Remsen Democrat
Supervisor Chris Fissell LeMars Democrat
Supervisor J. G. Miller LeMars Republican
Supervisor A. A. Lyle Kingsley Republican
Supervisor T. Kloster Remsen Democrat


~Sources: Original scanned pages submitted by researcher, E. Driggs; Transcription done & posted by Linda Ziemann, Plymouth County Coordinator

IAGenWeb 2012

Iowa Official Register Index

Plymouth Co. Home Page