Iowa Official Register 1913-1914

Plymouth County, Iowa, County seat: LeMars

Office Name of Officer Post Ofc Politics
Auditor Geo. M. Smith LeMars Democrat
Clerk of Courts G. A. Toppings LeMars Democrat
Treasurer R. H. Kain LeMars Democrat
Recorder John A. Hentges LeMars Democrat
Sheriff Hugh Maxwell LeMars Republican
Supt. of Schools Anna C. Donahoe LeMars Democrat
Surveyor J. W. Myers LeMars Democrat
Coroner John Beely LeMars Democrat
County Attorney Clarence Roseberry LeMars Republican
Supervisor--Chm. Wm. H. Deegan LeMars, RR Democrat
Supervisor Peter Arens Remsen Democrat
Supervisor Chris Fissell LeMars Democrat
Supervisor A. A. Lyle Kingsley Republican
Supervisor George Rembe Akron, RR Republican


~Sources: Original scanned pages submitted by researcher, E. Driggs; Transcription done & posted by Linda Ziemann, Plymouth County Coordinator

IAGenWeb 2012

Iowa Official Register Index

Plymouth Co. Home Page