Iowa Official Register 1905

Plymouth County, Iowa, County seat: LeMars

Office Name of Officer Post Ofc Politics
Auditor J. C. Kistle LeMars Republican
Clerk Courts J. B. Cunningham LeMars Republican
Treasurer R. H. Kain LeMars Democrat
Recorder J. W. Pavlovic LeMars Republican
Sheriff Peter Arendt LeMars Democrat
Supt. of Schools I. C. Hise LeMars Democrat
Surveyor J. W. Myers LeMars Republican
Coroner John Beely LeMars Democrat
County Attorney G. T. Struble LeMars Republican
Supervisor--Chm. L. H. Schulte Remsen Republican
Supervisor H. A. Ahlers LeMars Democrat
Supervisor Neil Robertson Akron Republican
Supervisor M. Kass LeMars Democrat
Supervisor John H. Brehm Merrill Republican

~Sources: Original scanned pages submitted by researcher, E. Driggs; Transcription done & posted by Linda Ziemann, Plymouth County Coordinator

IAGenWeb 2012

Iowa Official Register Index

Plymouth Co. Home Page