Iowa Official Register 1902

Plymouth County, Iowa, County seat: LeMars

Office Name of Officer Post Ofc Politics
Auditor J. C. Kistle LeMars Republican
Clerk Courts J. B. Cunningham LeMars Republican
Treasurer A. J. Stang LeMars Republican
Recorder J. W. Pavlovic LeMars Republican
Sheriff O. F. Herron LeMars Republican
Supt. of Schools I. C. Hise LeMars Democrat
Surveyor J. W. Myers LeMars Republican
Coroner John Beely LeMars Democrat
County Attorney G. A. Jeffers LeMars Republican
Supervisor--Chm. L. H. Schulte Remsen Republican
Supervisor Thos. Adamson LeMars Republican
Supervisor Neil Robertson Akron Republican
Supervisor H. A. Ahlers Struble Democrat
Supervisor William Pape Hinton Democrat

~Sources: Original scanned pages submitted by researcher, E. Driggs; Transcription done & posted by Linda Ziemann, Plymouth County Coordinator

IAGenWeb 2012

Iowa Official Register Index

Plymouth Co. Home Page