Iowa Official Register 1898

Plymouth County, Iowa, County seat: LeMars

Office Name of Officer Post Ofc Politics
Auditor G. A. Sammis LeMars Republican
Clerk of Court E. C. Pfaffle LeMars Democrat
Treasurer A. J. Stang LeMars Republican
Recorder G. W. McLain LeMars Republican
Sheriff O. F. Herron LeMars Republican
Supt. of Schools I. C. Hise LeMars Democrat
Surveyor J. W. Myers LeMars Republican
Coroner G. H. Mammen LeMars Republican
County Attorney John Adams LeMars Republican
Supervisor J. H. Brehm Hinton Republican
Supervisor Thos. Adamson LeMars Republican
Supervisor L. H. Schulte Remsen Republican
Supervisor H. A. Ahlers Struble Democrat
Supervisor Neil Robertson Akron Republican

~Sources: Original scanned pages submitted by researcher, E. Driggs; Transcription done & posted by Linda Ziemann, Plymouth County Coordinator

IAGenWeb 2012

Iowa Official Register Index

Plymouth Co. Home Page