Iowa Official Register 1896

Plymouth County, Iowa, County seat: LeMars

Office Name of Officer
Auditor G. A. Sammis
Clerk of Court E. C. Pfaffle
Treasurer E. Kirsebom
Recorder G. W. McLain
County Attorney John Adams
Sheriff W. E. Herron
Supt. of Schools Jacob Wernli

~Sources: Original scanned pages submitted by researcher, E. Driggs; Transcription done & posted by Linda Ziemann, Plymouth County Coordinator

IAGenWeb 2012

Iowa Official Register Index

Plymouth Co. Home Page