Iowa Official Register 1889

Plymouth County, Iowa, County seat: LeMars

Office Name of Officer
Auditor Fred Becker
Clerk of Court M. B. Tritz
Treasurer C. A. Rodolf
Recorder Wallace Winslow
County Attorney Patrick Farrell
Sheriff Wm. M. Boyle
Supt. of Schools Miss Carrie Byrne

~Sources: Original scanned pages submitted by researcher, E. Driggs; Transcription done & posted by Linda Ziemann, Plymouth County Coordinator

IAGenWeb 2012

Iowa Official Register Index

Plymouth Co. Home Page