Iowa Official Register 1887

Plymouth County, Iowa, County seat: LeMars

Office Name of Officer
Auditor Fred Becker
Clerk of Court W. S. Welliver
Treasurer C. A. Rodolf
Recorder Wallace Winslow
County Attorney G. A. Garard
Sheriff F. D. Fuller
Supt. of Schools Carrie Byrne

~Sources: Original scanned pages submitted by researcher, E. Driggs; Transcription done & posted by Linda Ziemann, Plymouth County Coordinator

IAGenWeb 2012

Iowa Official Register Index

Plymouth Co. Home Page