USGenWeb  Sanborn 
Class of 1927

Graduating Class of 1927
Photo by Medlar Studio Spencer Iowa
Graduates' names as they appear in the photo:

Druzell Foote. V.P.
Dorothy Irving, Pres.
Marcus Heskett, Sec. Treas.
Mildred Dick
Cecil Peterson
Bertram Washburn
Evelyn Dagel
Howard Smith
Ruby Brody
Lee Raymond
Irene Huibrectse
Margaret Horton
Thelma Omer
Dorothy Hakeman
Evelyn Schoonmaker
Robert Walters
James Hickey
Bernice Conkey
Anna Brenier
Esther Brinkert
Dolores O'Keefe
Leonora Foote
Leroy Thomas
Norene Flack
Ruth Tietema
Irene Jones

Submitted by Pam DeMarais

O'Brien County Iowa Genealogy - The IAGenWeb Project