LYON COUNTY GENEALOGY

 

Lyon County Surname Registry

If you wish to add your surnames, please email me: kermit2u@gmail.com

 

ABKER Mike Chesher mchesher@cableone.net
ADAMS Mike Chesher mchesher@cableone.net
ADDEN Barb Patton gbpatton@gmail.com
AHDERS Barb Patton gbpatton@gmail.com
BARRON Dave Kelly dkelly@inav.net
BARTELS Mike Chesher mchesher@cableone.net
BOOMGARDEN Gary Boomgaarden gaboom@frontiernet.net
BOS   pdhoward@computerpro.com
BROESDER   pdhoward@computerpro.com
BRUSER   pdhoward@computerpro.com
BRUZER   pdhoward@computerpro.com
BURGESS Brenda Gilbert bilbre78@msn.com
CHASE Maxine Debord maxdebord@aol.com
CHESHER
(CHESHIRE)
Mike Chesher mchesher@cableone.net
CLAUSSEN Karen Claussen karenkay46@hotmail.com
COON Laura Cardwell CRITTERS_COACH@msn.com
CORNEILIUSSEN Charnee Smit CharneeS@aol.com
DEBEER Karen Stevens kecstevens@juno.com
DeBOER Barb Patton gbpatton@gmail.com
DEBROOT Karen Stevens kecstevens@juno.com
EATON Darlene Jacoby DarleneRdjacoby@aol.com
EDDIE Darlene Jacoby DarleneRdjacoby@aol.com
ENNOR Helene Ennor ennors@comcast.net
FREESE Barb Patton gbpatton@gmail.com
GARDNER Don Gardner DTGARDNER@aol.com
GAY Brenda Gilbert bilbre78@msn.com
GRAHAM Patt Watt watt@ihug.co.nz
GREAVES   BJDuck1021@aol.com
HALEY Mike Chesher mchesher@cableone.net
HALLORAN   JMcKel4614@aol.com
HANSON Bonnie NACOOCHEE@aol.com
HARMS Sue Hassebroek hdiver@willinet.net
HASSEBROEK Sue Hassebroek hdiver@willinet.net
HEIDEBRINK Roger Stubbe Rstubbe@hcjb.org
HICKMAN Barb Patton gbpatton@gmail.com
JANSEN Roger Stubbe Rstubbe@hcjb.org
LeMAIRE Barb Patton gbpatton@gmail.com
PATTON Barb Patton gbpatton@gmail.com
ROGERS Gregg Eyman gregg@lindenhillsphoto.com
ROSBOROUGH Don Gardner dtgardner@aol.com
ROWLAND Danielle Avery danielle.avery@norfolk.gov
OFFICE: 1-757-664-6939
RUTTER Jennifer Shaw faeriejem@gmail.com
SCHOENEMANN Barb Patton gbpatton@gmail.com
SIMAR Don Gardner dtgardner@aol.com
STUBBE Roger Stubbe Rstubbe@hcjb.org
WOODWARD Brenda Gilbert bilbre78@msn.com

 

Last update: Nov. 16, 2013 — K. Kittleson