Iowa GenWeb


Hamilton County IAGenWeb


USGENWEB NOTICE: In keeping with our policy of providing free information on the Internet, material may be freely used by non-commercial entities, for their private use as long as this message remains on all copied material, AND permission is obtained from the contributor of the file. Any other use, including publication, storage in a retrieval system, or transmission by electronic, mechanical, or other means requires the written approval of the file's author. These electronic pages may NOT be reproduced in any format for profit or presentation by other organizations. Persons or organizations desiring to use this material for non-commercial purposes, MUST obtain the written consent of the contributor, OR the legal representative of the submitter, and contact the listed USGenWeb archivist with proof of this consent.

Transcribed for IAGenWeb by Janelle Martin, May 2015

1912 Lake View School
District No. 5
Hamilton Twp., Hamilton County, Iowa

Zoe Wilson, Teacher

Elizabeth Wickersham                                        Elmer Isvik
Orven Engleby                                                    Minnie Nelson
Lawrence Isvik                                                   Andrew Wickersham
Charley Sickenger                                             Jalmer Engleby
Joseph Wing                                                       Ruth Isvik
Joseph Engleby                                                  Bessie Nelson
Vernon Sickenger                                              Helena Jensen
Anna Nelson                                                       Anna Wing
Martha Jensen                                                   Alta Engleby
Stella Isvik                                                          Thelma Nelson
Hazel Engleby                                                     George Nelson
Robert Jensen                                                    Dorathy Riley
Melvin Nelson                                                    Ester Isvik
Talmon Wing

John Engleby, President
S. A. Isvik, Treasurer
F. R. Taylor, Secretary
Torger Nelson                       Chas. Sickenger