Iowa GenWeb

 


Hamilton County IAGenWeb

 

                          

SURNAME REGISTRY

W


 

 

            To benefit all who visit the Hamilton County, Iowa site searching for their ancestors, please register your Hamilton County surnames.  Please, submit only those surnames who lived in Hamilton County.  To submit your surnames, please send an e-mail to the County Coordinator listed on the HOME page providing your surnames, your name, your e-mail address. 

 

 

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

Wade Amber Elliott single_gal22@hotmail.com
Wade
Sue Wenrich-Bucholz 12/2013
kbucholz@aol.com
Waltz Adelaide Hotz whotz@frontiernet.net
Ward
Donna Wiltz  (8/13)
donnawiltz@hotmail.com
Weir David Freeman twodogs100@comcast.net
Welsh
Marge Witz   (6/12)
mmargewitz@aol.com
West Vickey Baker snoopmama@aol.com
Westrum Jane Arends mja6391@gmail.com
Wetzler Barbara O'Bleness journeyintolife@juno.com
Whaley Teresa Davis teresa@tadbit.us
Whaley Doug Wollan dwollan@comcast.net
Whitaker Connie Soto csoto@myvine.com
White Cathy Dayton (4/10) cmdayton71@hotmail.com   7/11
Whiteman Patty Williams pattywms@aol.com
Wickersham Brenda Wynn Butrfleye36@aol.com
Williams Janelle Martin janellemartin@charter.net
Williams Pam Tagariello pptags@aol.com
Williams Phyllis Jensen okpmj@aol.com
Willis Pat Maxon Larson maxon1634@hotmail.com         (8/11)
Willis Colleen Ossman c.j.ossman@gmail.com
Wilcox Teresa Davis teresa@tadbit.us
Wilson Teresa Wilson teresa6@mindspring.com
Wilson Karla Selseth klas8405@hotmail.com
Wilson Teresa Yeary tjyeary@hotmail.com
Willson Teresa Yeary tjyeary@hotmail.com
Witt Brenda Wynn butrfleye66@yahoo.com
Woodard Brandi Chandler brandichandler126@yahoo.com
Woodard Cathy Dayton cmdayton71@hotmail.com   7/11
Wutz Gary R. Hall grblhall@aol.com
     

[HOME]