Iowa GenWeb

 


Hamilton County IAGenWeb

 

                          

SURNAME REGISTRY

S

 

 

 

            To benefit all who visit the Hamilton County, Iowa site searching for their ancestors, please register your Hamilton County surnames.  Please, submit only those surnames who lived in Hamilton County.  To submit your surnames, please send an e-mail to the County Coordinator listed on the HOME page providing your surnames, your name, your e-mail address.

 

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

Sampson Karla Selseth klas8405@hotmail.com
Sanford Sue Sanford-Ring suesanfordring@charter.net
Savage Luella Midwinter lmidwintr@sympatico.ca
Schaa Matt Hassebrock emhasseb@netzero.com
Schalafke Luci Baker ljbaker2@earthlink.net
Schnell Cathy Dayton (4/10) cmdayton71@hotmail.com   (7/11)
Scott Teresa Davis teresa@tadbit.us
Scott Katherine Ann Hiller Renfroe renfroe@webaccess.net
Scott David Freeman twodogs100@comcast.net
Segar Karla Selseth klas8405@hotmail.com
Segar Pat Maxon Larson maxon1634@hotmail.com         (8/11)
Segar Carol Kirkpatrick jpkirkpatrick@earthlink.net
Segar Jane Day janeday1@comcast.net
Seiser
David Seiser  (6/13)
dseiser@live.com
Sexe Kim Nelson dnelson1@wccta.net
Shaeffer Kerri Campbell KerriC4now@aol.com
Shaw Lucille Williams lwilliams45@cox.net
Sheldahl Linda Olson olsonL@onlinemac.com
Shewmaker Michael Esters michael.esters@gmail.com
Sibert
Karen Seeman 1/13
karenh_55904@yahoo.com
Simonson Jodie Gere jgere@cox.net
Skonson Teresa Davis teresa@tadbit.us
Skrovig Karla Selseth klas8405@hotmail.com
Snyder Janelle Martin janellemartin@charter.net
Soder Blake Soder blakej2@sobros.com
Soop Kim Nelson dnelson1@wccta.net
Sowers Pat Holt Juon patiowamom@netins.net
Sowers Linda Olson olsonL@onlinemac.com
Spangle Janelle Martin janellemartin@charter.net
Spaulding Sue Murphy sue.murphy@target.com
Spencer Beth McBride genbird@netconx.net
Springstroh Angela Buchhop Elm kermmie309@hotmail.com
Stapp Gary R. Hall grblhall@aol.com
Starr Ann Carlson Swearingen swando@adiis.net
Stebbins Deborah Horzen dlhorzen@yahoo.com
Stein Amber Elliott single_gal22@hotmail.com
Sterling Pat Melchi pmelchi@hotmail.com
Stevens David Stevens marysdude74@hotmail.com
Stevens
Di Ann Reindl  1/12
reindlcabin@hotmail.com
Stevens
Karen Seeman 1/13
karenh_55904@yahoo.com
Story Adelaide Hotz whotz@frontiernet.net
Stoufer Beverly Stoufer beverlystoufer@charter.net
Stover Cathi Agnew Smith phsmith@intergate.com
Studley Cathy Dayton  7/11 cmdayton71@hotmail.com   7/11
Strunk Sheri Visborg dpnana@aol.com
Swanson Kathy Pedersen Nadler KgNadler@aol.com
Swedlund Blake Soder blakej2@sobros.com
Swift Ter Hamer Ter3Hamer@yahoo.ca
     

 

[HOME]