Iowa GenWeb

 


Hamilton County IAGenWeb

 

                              

SURNAME REGISTRY

R

 

 

 

            To benefit all who visit the Hamilton County, Iowa site searching for their ancestors, please register your Hamilton County surnames.  Please, submit only those surnames who lived in Hamilton County.  To submit your surnames, please send an e-mail to the County Coordinator listed on the HOME page providing your surnames, your name, your e-mail address. 

 

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

Ranger Don Lane laned3@Solgar.com
Rasmussen Pam Tagariello pptags@aol.com
Rehnblom
Kathy O'Brien   (9/11)
kathy@kathyaobrien.com
Remington Sue Murphy sue.murphy@target.com
Richardson Tory Moore eyedoc@amaonline.com
Rick Christopher Rick yama73@sio.midco.net
Riley Gary R. Hall grblhall@aol.com
Ringstad Phyllis Jensen okpmj@aol.com
Risk Margaret McElliott familygenealogist2000@yahoo.com
Ritenour Harlan E. Pace harlanpace@aol.com
Robinson Teresa Davis teresa@tadbit.us
Robinson David Freeman twodogs100@comcast.net
Robson Matthew Whalen mwhalen@att.net
Rodine Kathy Pedersen Nadler KgNadler@aol.com
Roe Karla Selseth klas8405@hotmail.com
Rognehaug  Linda Olson olsonL@onlinemac.com
Rognehaugh Linda Olson olsonL@onlinemac.com
Rollins Teresa Davis teresa@tadbit.us
Romsdahl Jodie Gere jgere@cox.net
Rooker Cheryl Srnsky cora6@live.com
Rooney Laura Schnabel rschnabel@hotmail.com
Root R. Brooks Robey 5/11 R.Brooks.Robey@Dartmouth.edu
Roskopf Michael Garman mtgarman@attbi.com
Rough Adelaide Hotz whotz@frontiernet.net
     


[HOME]