Iowa GenWeb

 


Hamilton County IAGenWeb

 


                                    

SURNAME REGISTRY

L

 

 

 

            To benefit all who visit the Hamilton County, Iowa site searching for their ancestors, please register your Hamilton County surnames.  Please, submit only those surnames who lived in Hamilton County.  To submit your surnames, please send an e-mail to the County Coordinator listed on the HOME page providing your surnames, your name, your e-mail address. 

 

 

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

Lachmiller Michael Esters michael.esters@gmail.com
Lamping Jim Berhow 2/10 berhowj@msn.com
Larson Brenda Wynn Butrfleye36@aol.com
Larson Karla Tschannen tsks71@aol.com
Larson Brenda Wynn butrfleye66@yahoo.com
Larson Linda Olson olsonL@onlinemac.com
Lee Jeanne Luukinen jeannel@hal-pc.org
Leffler Teresa Davis teresa@tadbit.us
Lenhart Teresa Wilson teresa6@mindspring.com
Lenning
Mary Anne Lenning   (1/14)
maryannelenning@msn.com
Lente Mark Naber naber_hee_terschelling@yahoo.com
Leonard Ann Maxson pjmax@wildblue.net
Leksell
Kathy O'Brien    (9/11)
kathy@kathyaobrien.com  
Lillegard Teresa Davis teresa@tadbit.us
Loder Marilyn Ferris mfe1003596@aol.com
Lundgren Jerry Lundgren marjer@snip.net
Lynn Susan Brady Detwiler skd_00@yahoo.com
Lyon Pat Maxon Larson maxon1634@hotmail.com         (8/11)
     

[HOME]