Iowa GenWeb

 


Hamilton County IAGenWeb

 


                        

SURNAME REGISTRY

K

 

 

 

            To benefit all who visit the Hamilton County, Iowa site searching for their ancestors, please register your Hamilton County surnames.  Please, submit only those surnames who lived in Hamilton County.  To submit your surnames, please send an e-mail to the County Coordinator listed on the HOME page providing your surnames, your name, your e-mail address. 

 

 

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

Keefe Susan Rezek rezek1021@msn.com
Keesee
Janet Adix   5/13
sjadix@netins.net
Keister Matt Hassebrock emhasseb@netzero.com
Kennedy
Anita Vanderhill  4/12
jvanderhill@ameritech.net
Kennelly Linda Johnson raymondjohnson@machlink.com
Kepler Pat Fiscel pfiscel@cox.net
Kepler Teresa Davis teresa@tadbit.us
Kesler Valerie Drake Brad_Ernst@msn.com
Killingsworth Chris Killingsworth scarecrow.bike@gmail.com
King Lynn King Adams bandmama@msn.com
Kinyon Richard Kenyon kenyon@exo.com
Klaver Debbie Greenfield  1/11 gggreen@netins.net
Kleckner
Karen Seeman 1/13
karenh_55904@yahoo.com
Knight Susan Rezek rezek1021@msn.com
Knoll Beverly Knoll bknoll6325@aol.com
Knox Colleen Ossman c.j.ossman@gmail.com
Koestner Cathy Dayton 7/11 cmdayton71@hotmail.com   7/11
Kolling Karla Selseth klas8405@hotmail.com
Koop Matt Hassebrock emhasseb@netzero.com
Krull Mark Naber naber_hee_terschelling@yahoo.com
     

[HOME]