Iowa GenWeb

Hamilton County IAGenWeb

 



                                           

SURNAME REGISTRY

H

 

 

 

            To benefit all who visit the Hamilton County, Iowa site searching for their ancestors, please register your Hamilton County surnames.  Please, submit only those surnames who lived in Hamilton County.  To submit your surnames, please send an e-mail to the County Coordinator listed on the HOME page providing your surnames, your name, your e-mail address. 

 

 

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

Haeger Gem Misenar sistergem@aol.com
Hall Karla Selseth klas8405@hotmail.com
Hall Gary R. Hall grblhall@aol.com
Hamre Anita Hamre Vanderhill jvanderhill@ameritech.net
Hansen (Denmark) Vicki McCarty kbird@whidbey.net
Hanson Lucille Wahrenbrock lwahren@iowatelecom.net
Harris Shari Sands bldvamp2000@yahoo.com
Harris Judy Klein jklein@srt.com
Hassebrock Jane Arends mja6391@gmail.com
Hassebrock Matt Hassebrock emhasseb@netzero.com
Havens Matt Hassebrock emhasseb@netzero.com
Hemmen Debbie Greenfield  1/11 gggreen@netins.net
Henderson Pat Holt Juon patiowamom@netins.net
Henderson Linda Olson olsonL@onlinemac.com
Henningson Karla Selseth klas8405@hotmail.com
Henryson Linda Olson olsonL@onlinemac.com
Henryson Pat Holt Juon patiowamom@netins.net
Hensel Cathy Dayton (4/10) cmdayton71@hotmail.com 7/11
Hia Colleen Ossman c.j.ossman@gmail.com
Hill Heather Dierks heather_dierks@hotmail.com
Hill Valerie Drake Brad_Ernst@msn.com
Hillestad Phyllis Jensen okpmj@aol.com
Hinds Pat Holt Juon patiowamom@netins.net
Hoefer Heather Dierks heather_dierks@hotmail.com
Holt Tamara Powers mrandmrspowers@earthlink.net
Holt Pat Holt Juon patiowamom@netins.net
Holt Linda Olson olsonL@onlinemac.com
Hook Karen North mrnorthwind@msn.com
Hook Tammy Henderson tamhbrih@aol.com
Hook Frank Ballard  3/2010 sodent@msn.com
Hoot Shelley P. Adams stonecityadams@aol.com
Hoover Laura Schnabel lschnabel@hotmail.com
Horseman/ Hursmun Barbara Galbraith gbgalbraith@fmtc.com
Houk Luella Midwinter lmidwintr@sympatico.ca
House Myra Caquelin capri74_2005@yahoo.com
Hove Linda Olson olsonL@onlinemac.com
Hughes Teresa Wilson teresa6@mindspring.com
Huisman Mark Naber naber_hee_terschelling@yahoo.com
Hunt Beth McBride genbird@netconx.net
Hyatt Kerri Campbell KerriC4now@aol.com
Hyatt Luci Baker ljbaker2@earthlink.net
     
[HOME]