Iowa GenWeb

 


Hamilton County IAGenWeb

 



USGENWEB NOTICE: In keeping with our policy of providing free information on the Internet, material may be freely used by non-commercial entities, for their private use as long as this message remains on all copied material, AND permission is obtained from the contributor of the file. Any other use, including publication, storage in a retrieval system, or transmission by electronic, mechanical, or other means requires the written approval of the file's author. These electronic pages may NOT be reproduced in any format for profit or presentation by other organizations. Persons or organizations desiring to use this material for non-commercial purposes, MUST obtain the written consent of the contributor, OR the legal representative of the submitter, and contact the listed USGenWeb archivist with proof of this consent.

To benefit all who visit the Hamilton County, Iowa site searching for their ancestors, please register your Hamilton County surnames.  Please, submit only those surnames who lived in Hamilton County.  To submit your surnames, please send an e-mail to the County Coordinator listed on the HOME page providing your surnames, your name, your e-mail address.

SURNAME REGISTRY

B

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

Baker Luci Baker ljbaker2@earthlink.net
Baker Lara Fletcher fletchenhofen@yahoo.com
Ballard Frank Ballard 3/2010 sodent@msn.com
Balsley Cathy Dayton (4/10) cmdayton71@hotmail.com   7/11
Barber Pat Fiscel pfiscel@cox.net
Barkema Luci Baker ljbaker2@earthlink.net
Barker Marilyn Ferris mfe1003596@aol.com
Barnes Alison Martin 2/11 tumbleweed.jupitor@gmail.com
Barquist Steve Barquist sbarquist@kc.rr.com
Bateman Pam Robinson  2/11 pamelajrobinson@aol.com
Bauman Shelley Adams stonecityadams@aol.com
Bedford Donald Hendrix dhendrix@rockisland.com
Bell Nancy Cameron Armstrong nca-1@telus.net
Bell Starlite Garnett-Andros csandros909@charter.net
Belman Jean Michael  (1/10) JMic616631@aol.com
Berggren Kerri Campbell KerriC4now@aol.com
Berglund Shirley Koelling  (8/10) koellings@yahoo.com
Bergquist Steve Barquist sbarquist@kc.rr.com
Berkema Les Abramson dbalwa@msn.com
Berry Sandra (Berry) Rooney roondog@thegrid.net
Beshey Lara Fletcher fletchenhofen@yahoo.com
Bishop Doug Wollan dwollan@comcast.net
Black Pat Maxon Larson maxon1634@hotmail.com         (8/11)
Blake Shirley Reese Siltala ssiltala@msn.com
Blank Marsha Binkley binkley206@chartermi.net
Blue
Chuckie Peterson   1/13
chuckie.kae@gmail.com
Boe Linda Olson olsonL@onlinemac.com
Borland Richard Kenyon kenyon@exo.com
Boylan Glenn Longacre glongacre@hotmail.com
Brace Lori Driver lldriver@earthlink.net
Brady Susan Brady Detwiler skd_00@yahoo.com
Braland Pam Tagariello pptags@aol.com
Brandrup Vicki McCarty kbird@whidbey.net
Breitenkamp Pam Robinson  2/11 pamelajrobinson@aol.com
Brekke Sally S. Baldwin sallydel@comcast.net
Brewer Matt Hassebrock emhasseb@netzero.com
Brezina Pat Melchi pmelchi@hotmail.com
Bringolf Doug Wollan dwollan@comcast.net
Brinkema Tami Sheppard 3/10 tamisheppard@ymail.com
Brinton Stephen Sheil xbelfast@aol.com
Brock Virginia Walters vewalters@alaska.net
Brock Doug Wollan dwollan@comcast.net
Brondel James Faulkconer jfaulkoner@aol.com
Brown Teresa Davis teresa@tadbit.us
Bryan Shirley Reese Siltala ssiltala@msn.com
Bryan Richard Hilson rohilson@surewest.net
Buckels Colleen Ossman c.j.ossman@gmail.com
Bush Marilyn Ferris mfe1003596@aol.com
Butler Vicki McCarty kbird@whidbey.net
Buzick Luci Baker ljbaker2@earthlink.net
     


       

[HOME