Iowa GenWeb

 


Hamilton County IAGenWeb

 



USGENWEB NOTICE: In keeping with our policy of providing free information on the Internet, material may be freely used by non-commercial entities, for their private use as long as this message remains on all copied material, AND permission is obtained from the contributor of the file. Any other use, including publication, storage in a retrieval system, or transmission by electronic, mechanical, or other means requires the written approval of the file's author. These electronic pages may NOT be reproduced in any format for profit or presentation by other organizations. Persons or organizations desiring to use this material for non-commercial purposes, MUST obtain the written consent of the contributor, OR the legal representative of the submitter, and contact the listed USGenWeb archivist with proof of this consent.

To benefit all who visit the Hamilton County, Iowa site searching for their ancestors, please register your Hamilton County surnames.  Please, submit only those surnames who lived in Hamilton County.  To submit your surnames, please send an e-mail to the County Coordinator listed on the HOME page providing your surnames, your name, your e-mail address.

SURNAME REGISTRY
A

SURNAME

RESEARCHER

E-MAIL

Aarvig Amy Morin-Peterson as78m@yahoo.com
Abrahamson Les Abramson dbalwa@msn.com
Abrahamson Pat Abrahamson pabrahamson@edistoelectric.net
Abramson Les Abramson dbalwa@msn.com
Abramson Pat Abrahamson pabrahamson@edistoelectric.net
Ackley
Shelly Ackley Longfellow  5/12
ackleyshelly@aol.com
Adams Kerri Campbell KerriC4now@aol.com
Adams Janelle Martin janellemartin@charter.net
Adams Doug Wollan dwollan@comcast.net
Adams R. Brooks Robey  5/11 R.Brooks.Robey@Dartmouth.edu
Aga Cindy Killin Brewer clbrewers@yahoo.com
Agnew Cathi Agnew Smith phsmith@intergate.com
Alexander Vicky Johnson djbigred@gpcom.net
Allen Virginia Walters vewalters@alaska.net
Allen Shari Sands bldvamp2000@yahoo.com
Allen Doug Wollan dwollan@comcast.net
Alvestad Stephanie Granger stephaniegranger@netscape.net
Anderson Cindy Killin Brewer clbrewers@yahoo.com
Anderson Karla Selseth klas8405@hotmail.com
Andress Laura Rouse picklepolly@yahoo.com
Anfinson Clarice Sydor ppolski@frontiernet.net
Angstrom Kathy Pedersen Nadler KgNadler@aol.com
Annas Luci Baker ljbaker2@earthlink.net
Arends Jane Arends mja6391@gmail.com
Arends Matt Hassebrock emhasseb@netzero.com
Ashpole Martin Ashpole   12/09 vinfiz11-mail@yahoo.com
Arnold Maggie Suckow maggie.suckow@dot.iowa.gov
     
     
     

       

[HOME