This page was last updated on Saturday, 05 July 2008

IAGenWeb Project.

 Delaware County, Iowa  

 Government Center


Delaware County, Iowa Officials



Official Office Residence Political Party
R. B. Davis Auditor Manchester Republican
John Georgen Clerk of courts Manchester Republican
F. E. Dutton Treasurer Manchester Republican
John Latimer Recorder Manchester Republican
T. J. Hennessy Sheriff Manchester Democrat
F. D. Joseph Supt. of schools Manchester Republican
Thomas Wilson Surveyor Manchester Republican
S. S. Douglas Coroner Earlville Republican
A. M. Cloud County attorney Earlville Republican
Thomas Lindsay Supervisor chairman Colesburg Republican
W. B. Robinson Supervisor Ryan Republican
J. J. Kirkwood Supervisor Hopkinton Republican


~ source:  Iowa Official Register 1904

~ transcribed and submitted by Sharyl Ferrall for Delaware County IAGenWeb


back to Delaware County Home                 back to Government Center  Index