This page was last updated on Saturday, 05 July 2008

IAGenWeb Project.

 Delaware County, Iowa  

 Government Center


Delaware County, Iowa Officials




County seat: Delhi


Official Office
J. Bailey County Judge
James Wright Clerk of district court
R. B. Griffin County Treasurer
E. F. Chase County Superintendent
H. L. Ryan County Surveyor


~ source:  Iowa Official Register 1860

~ transcribed and submitted by Sharyl Ferrall for Delaware County IAGenWeb


back to Delaware County Home                 back to Government Center  Index