Leon Reporter, Leon, Iowa
Thursday, January l4, l904

At the regular meeting of the Leon Rathbone Sisters held last Wednesday evening the following officers were installed for the ensuing year:

P.C. - Mrs. Harriet Sullivan.
M.E.C. - Mrs. Nellie Morgan.
E.S. - Mrs. Ola Akes.
E.J. - Mrs. Kate Bradfield
Manager - Mrs. Jessie Woodard.
M. of R. & S. - Mamie Otten.
M. of E. - Minnie Keeler.
Protector - Jennie Hickman.
O.G. - Willa Schenck.

Copied by Nancee(McMurtrey)Seifert
"With permission from the Leon Journal Reporter"
April 6, 2003