Scott School No. 4

Hamilton Township, Decatur County, Iowa
~ Courtesy of Bob Bixby
Scott School, October 29, 1914 ~ Florence McNelly, Teacher
Back Row, L-R: Elizabeth Spencer, George Stuteville, Georgia Graham, Fay Keller, Vena Spencer, Leo Keller, Mary Henderson, teacher Florence McNelly.

Third Row, L-R: Raymond Graham, Mary Turpin, Gerald Cain, Merna Graham, Lawrence Graham, Vera Ross and Floyd Henderson.

Second Row, L-R: Doyle Keller, Everett Mitchell, Veta Graham, Lawrence Henderson, Thelma Ross, Dave Turpin, Vera Flora, Dale Flora and Champ Spencer.

Front Row, L-R: Willard Henderson, Raymond Keller, Lewis Cain, Archie Stuteville, Chester Woodard, Dean Keller and Earl Turpin.
Original page created by Sharon Becker 2013, updated 2018; reformatted by Conni McDaniel Hall Nov 2019.
Schools Directory *** Decatur County IAGenWeb