White Hall School No. 6

Center Township, Decatur County, Iowa
White Hall School was established in 1891 and closed in 1959.
Dora B. Farns, Teacher
Floyd Van Nostrand, Ray Parker, Ralph Frost, Archie Valentine, Payton Hull
Neil Smith, Mark Smith, Georgia Hull, Arthur Parker, Lester Van Nostrand
Original page created by Sharon Becker 2013, undated 2015; transcribed and reformatted by Conni McDaniel Hall Oct 2019.
Schools Directory *** Decatur County IAGenWeb