Wion School No. 5

Bloomington Township, Decatur County, Iowa
Wion School No. 5 of Bloomington Township, Decatur County, Iowa, has also been known as Sweet Creek School and Cracker Box School.
1912, Guy McMorris, teacher
Muriel Wiley, Fred Wion, Carrie Lamphiear, Annie Noftsger, Albert Wion
George Fest, Henry Noftsger, Albert Noftsger, Mable Bedell, Guss Fest.
Submitted by Annie Noftsger Orfield to the Leon Journal-Reporter
Original page created by Sharon Becker, 2013; transcribed and reformatted by Conni McDaniel Hall, Oct 2019.
Schools Directory *** Decatur County IAGenWeb