Who's Who in Dallas County, Iowa, 1940

1940 Who's Who

Dallas County IAGenWeb


Architectural Engineer; b Marshalltown, Iowa May 6, 1894; s of Bruce Paterson-Anna E Seibert; ed Marshalltown HS; Iowa St Coll, BSc 1918; Delta Tau Delta; m Fay B Smith Sept 1, 1920 Des Moines; s Bruce B; 1919-24 architect, ptr of W Holtzman, Adel; 1924-  architectural engr, Redfield Brick & Tile Co, Redfield; during World War first lt, US army engrs; AF & AM 108; hobby:  fishing; res Redfield.

Key to Abbreviations

From Who's Who in Iowa, by Iowa Press Association, Des Moines: Iowa Press Association, 1940, pg. 344.

Transcribed by Conni McDaniel Hall, July 2014.

Copyright IAGenWeb.  All rights reserved.