Who's Who in Dallas County, Iowa, 1940

1940 Who's Who

Dallas County IAGenWeb


District Superintendent; b Moulton, Iowa Dec 7, 1875; s of Matison S Edward-Martha Washington Lane; ed Moulton HS 1894; Iowa Wes, BA 1904, MA 1908; DD 1916; Boston Sch of Theology, STB 1908; m Florence Mable Anderson Dec 21, 1904 Pulaski; d Miriam Louise; 1908-10 in Delta; 1910-15 pastor, Brooklyn, 1915-18 Meth Ch, Keokuk, 1918-24 Ames; 1924-30 dist supt, Des Moines Dist; 1930-34 pastor, Perry, 1932-36 Oskaloosa; 1936 Boone dist supt Meth Ch; AF & AM; hobby:  travel; res Perry.

Key to Abbreviations

From Who's Who in Iowa, by Iowa Press Association, Des Moines: Iowa Press Association, 1940, pg. 340.

Transcribed by Conni McDaniel Hall, July 2014.

Copyright IAGenWeb.  All rights reserved.