Carroll County IAGenWeb

Township Maps, 1875
Andrus Atlas, 1875.
~ source: A.T. Andreas' illustrated historical atlas of the State of Iowa. 1875. (7th Congressional District ed.). Published by the Andreas Atlas Company, Lakeside Building, Chicago, Illinois. Engraved & printed by Chas. Shober & Company, Props. of Chicago Lithographing Company.

Wheatland Township

Kniest Township

Sheridan Township

Jasper Township


Carroll Township

Grant Township


Washington Township

Roselle Township

Pleasant Valley Township

Richland Township

Eden Township

Newton Township

Union Township


Return to Maps Directory

Back to Carroll County IAGenWeb Home Page