Winthrop Class of 1908 Commencement Program

Submitted by Patricia Inness


Irene Scott, Mary Reidy, Clara M, Keegan, Leta H. Norman, Kathryn M. Diggins, Ruth M. McFarland, Besse Schermerhorn, George Xen Reid, and Harry Erle Frantz

Copyright 2013  The submitters & IAGenWeb

Please read the IAGenWeb Terms, Conditions & Disclaimer

 All apply to Buchanan County website.