1886 Platt Maps

1886 "Plat Book of Buchanan County, Iowa" published by Warner and Foote, Minneapolis, Minnesota.

These will take several seconds to download, they have been enlarged so you will be able to read them.


Buffalo Township

Byron Township

Cono Township

Fairbank Township

Fremont Township

Hazleton Township

Homer Township

Jefferson Township

Liberty Township

Madison Township

Middlefield Township

Newton Township

Perry Township

Sumner Township

Washington Township

Westburg Township

City of Buchanan County

City of Fairbank

City of Independence part 1

City of Independence part 2

City of Jesup

City of Otterville & Littleton

City of Quasqueton

City of Winthrop

Copyright 2013  The submitters & IAGenWeb

Please read the IAGenWeb Terms, Conditions & Disclaimer

 All apply to Buchanan County website.