IAGenWeb Project

Audubon County


1940 Who's Who


SOE, PEDER: Physician; b Holmsland, Denmark Oct 23, 1861; s of Niels Soe-Marn Pugflod; ed Holmsland Denmark; Chicago Homeopathic Med Coll, MD 1893; m Etta Hansen Feb 24, 1898 Elk Horn; s Carl Arthur, Herluf, Jens F; d Anna S (Mrs A M Anderson); 1888-89 HS tchr, Elk Horn; 1893-1912 prac med, Elk Horn, 1912- Kimballton; pres Landsmans Natl Bank, Kimballton; past sch bd mbr & dir; past mbr town coun; Audubon Co Med Soc, past pres; Iowa St Med Soc; AMA; Emanuel Luth Ch, past pres of bd; Dem; off & res, Kimballton.

Key to Abbreviations

Who's Who in Iowa, by Iowa Press Association, Des Moines: Iowa Press Association, 1940, pg. 71.

Site Terms, Conditions & Disclaimer
Home > Top